Islanders Features

Latest Video

6 hours ago

Islanders Edge Stars: Highlights & Analysis (10/25)

The Hockey Night Live crew breaks down the action from the Islanders' 7-5 win over the Stars.

7 hours ago

Hockey Night Live: Goals on the Royal Road (10/25)

Steve Valiquette provides examples of goals on the "Royal Road" to the Hockey Night Live panel.

7 hours ago

Islanders React to Win vs. Stars (10/25)

Cal Clutterbuck, Chad Johnson, Brock Nelson and Anders Lee discuss the Islanders' 7-5 victory over the Dallas Stars.

7 hours ago

Capuano Reacts to Islanders Win vs. Stars (10/25)

Jack Capuano talks to the media about the Islanders win over Dallas, the team's penalty kill and Frans Nielson's stellar three-goal performance.

7 hours ago

Frans Nielsen on Hat Trick in Islanders Win vs. Stars (10/25)

Islanders center Frans Nielsen discusses his first hat trick of the 2014-15 season in the team's 7-5 win over the Dallas Stars.

9 hours ago

Islanders' Emotional Puck-Drop Ceremony vs. Stars (10/25)

The Islanders, Stars and the NHL stand in unison to salute and support the fight of cancer in honor of Hockey Fights Cancer night in New York.

10 hours ago

Islanders' Strome & Tavares Forever Linked (10/25)

Watch as John Tavares and Ryan Strome discuss their special bond on and off the ice.

10 hours ago

Islanders Host Jets Tuesday on MSG+

The New York Islanders and Winnipeg Jets battle at The Coliseum. Live coverage gets under way at 6:30 PM on MSG+.

2 days ago

Islanders Top Bruins: Highlights & Analysis (10/23)

Butch Goring and Chris King break down the Isles' effort in their solid victory in Boston.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Islanders Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Tuesday, Oct. 28
Tuesday, Oct. 28
vs. Winnipeg 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Oct. 30
Thursday, Oct. 30
at Colorado 9:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 1
Saturday, Nov. 1
at San Jose 10:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 5
Wednesday, Nov. 5
at Anaheim 10:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Nov. 6
Thursday, Nov. 6
at Los Angeles 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 8
Saturday, Nov. 8
at Arizona 8:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 11
Tuesday, Nov. 11
vs. Colorado 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 14
Friday, Nov. 14
at Florida 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 15
Saturday, Nov. 15
at Tampa Bay 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 18
Tuesday, Nov. 18
vs. Tampa Bay 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 21
Friday, Nov. 21
at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 22
Saturday, Nov. 22
vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Nov. 24
Monday, Nov. 24
vs. Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Wednesday, Nov. 26
vs. Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 28
at Washington 5:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 29
Saturday, Nov. 29
vs. New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Dec. 2
vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 4
Thursday, Dec. 4
at Ottawa 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 6
Saturday, Dec. 6
vs. St. Louis 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Tuesday, Dec. 9
at Minnesota 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 11
Thursday, Dec. 11
at St. Louis 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 13
Saturday, Dec. 13
vs. Chicago 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Dec. 15
Monday, Dec. 15
vs. New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Dec. 19
Friday, Dec. 19
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Tampa Bay 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 23
Tuesday, Dec. 23
vs. Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Dec. 29
Monday, Dec. 29
vs. Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at Winnipeg 5:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
at Calgary 9:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
at Edmonton 9:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 6
Tuesday, Jan. 6
at Vancouver 10:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 9
Friday, Jan. 9
at New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
at Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 13
Tuesday, Jan. 13
at Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 16
Friday, Jan. 16
vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 17
Saturday, Jan. 17
at Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. Philadelphia 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 27
Tuesday, Jan. 27
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
vs. Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 31
Saturday, Jan. 31
at Detroit 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 5
Thursday, Feb. 5
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 7
Saturday, Feb. 7
at Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 8
Sunday, Feb. 8
at Buffalo 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 10
Tuesday, Feb. 10
vs. Edmonton 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 12
Thursday, Feb. 12
vs. Toronto 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 14
Saturday, Feb. 14
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 16
Monday, Feb. 16
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Tuesday, Feb. 17
at Carolina 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 19
Thursday, Feb. 19
vs. Nashville 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 21
Saturday, Feb. 21
at Washington 12:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Vancouver 6:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Tuesday, Feb. 24
vs. Arizona 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
vs. Calgary 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Carolina 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 3
Tuesday, Mar. 3
at Dallas 8:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 5
Thursday, Mar. 5
at Nashville 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 7
Saturday, Mar. 7
at Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 9
Monday, Mar. 9
at Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 13
Friday, Mar. 13
vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
vs. Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
at Chicago 8:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 21
Saturday, Mar. 21
at New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 24
Tuesday, Mar. 24
vs. Minnesota 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 26
Thursday, Mar. 26
vs. Los Angeles 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
vs. Anaheim 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 29
Sunday, Mar. 29
vs. Detroit 5:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Apr. 2
Thursday, Apr. 2
at Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 4
Saturday, Apr. 4
vs. Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Apr. 7
Tuesday, Apr. 7
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us