Islanders Schedule

  • Monday, April 22, 2013

    Islanders 2012-13 Schedule

    Date Opponent Game Time Network
    Saturday, Jan. 19
    vs. Devils
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Monday, Jan. 21
    vs. Lightning
    1:00 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Jan. 24
    at Maple Leafs
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Friday, Jan. 25
    at Bruins
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Sunday, Jan. 27
    at Jets
    8:00 PM MSG+2
    Tuesday, Jan. 29
    at Penguins
    7:30 PM NBCSN
    Thursday, Jan. 31
    at Devils
    7:00 PM MSG+2
    Sunday, Feb. 3 vs. Devils
    3:00 PM MSG+
    Tuesday, Feb. 5
    vs. Penguins
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Feb. 7
    at Rangers
    7:00 PM MSG+2
    Saturday, Feb. 9
    vs. Sabres
    7:30 PM MSG+
    Monday Feb. 11
    vs. Hurricanes
    7:30 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Feb. 14
    at Rangers
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Feb. 16
    vs. Devils
    6:00 PM MSG+
    Monday, Feb. 18
    vs. Flyers
    1:00 PM MSG+
    Tuesday, Feb. 19
    at Senators
    7:30 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Feb. 21
    at Canadiens
    7:30 PM MSG+2
    Saturday, Feb. 23
    at Sabres
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Sunday, Feb. 24
    vs. Hurricanes
    7:00 PM MSG+2
    Tuesday, Feb. 26
    vs. Bruins
    7:30 PM NBCSN
    Thursday, Feb. 28
    vs. Maple Leafs
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Sunday, March 3
    vs. Senators
    3:00 PM MSG+
    Tuesday, March 5
    vs. Canadiens
    7:00 PM MSG+2
    Thursday, March 7
    vs. Rangers
    7:00 PM MSG+2
    Saturday March 9
    vs. Capitals
    1:00 PM MSG+
    Sunday, March 10
    at Penguins
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Thursday, March 14
    at Lightning
    7:30 PM MSG
    Saturday, March 16
    at Panthers
    7:30 PM MSG+
    Tuesday, March 19
    vs. Senators
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Thursday, March 21
    vs. Canadiens
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Friday, March 22
    vs. Penguins
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Sunday, March 24
    vs. Panthers
    5:00 PM MSG+
    Tuesday, March 26
    at Capitals
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Thursday, March 28
    at Flyers
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Saturday, March 30
    at Penguins
    1:00 PM MSG+
    Monday, April 1
    at Devils
    7:00 PM MSG+2
    Tuesday, April 2
    vs. Jets
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Thursday, April 4
    at Capitals
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Saturday, April 6
    vs. Lightning
    7:00 PM MSG+2
    Tuesday, April 9
    vs. Flyers
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Thursday, April 11
    at Bruins
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Saturday, April 13 vs. Rangers
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Tuesday, April 16
    vs. Panthers
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Thursday, April 18
    at Maple Leafs
    7:00 PM MSG+2
    Saturday, April 20
    at Jets
    3:00 PM
    MSG+
    Tuesday, April 23
    at Hurricanes
    7:00 PM MSG+2
    Thursday, April 25
    at Flyers
    7:00 PM MSG+2
    Friday, April 26
    at Sabres
    7:00 PM
    MSG+

    Back to Islanders Headquarters