Knicks Fall To Wolves, Host Sixers Next

The Knicks slipped to 3-10 on the season after losing in Minnesota Wednesday and now look to get back on track starting Saturday when they face the Sixers on MSG at 7 PM.

Highlights & Reactions From Loss to Wolves

Knicks Features

Latest Video

1 day ago

Melo on Knicks' Loss: It Starts With Defense (11/19)

Carmelo Anthony says the Knicks must start figuring it out on defense and get it together after New York's loss to Minnesota.

1 day ago

Knicks React to Loss to Timberwolves (11/19)

Travis Wear, Shane Larkin and J.R. Smith discuss what went wrong for the Knicks in their loss to the Timberwolves.

1 day ago

Fisher on Knicks' Loss: Defense Has to Get It Done For Us (11/19)

Derek Fisher shares his thoughts on the Knicks' loss to the Timberwolves and says the team's defensive effort must be better in future games.

1 day ago

Knicks Lose to Timberwolves: Highlights & Analysis (11/19)

Bill Pidto, Alan Hahn and Wally Szczerbiak break down the highlights from the Knicks' 115-99 loss to the Timberwolves.

1 day ago

Mercedes Stars of the Game: Knicks-Timberwolves (11/19)

Travis Wear and Kevin Martin were named the Mercedes Stars of the Game after the Knicks' loss to the Timberwolves.

1 day ago

Knicks Foxwoods Final Five Moment: Ball Movement Leads to Larkin's Layup (11/19)

Shane Larkin gets the easy layup for two points after excellent ball movement from the Knicks.

1 day ago

Larkin on Early-Season Performance & Knicks' Matchup vs. Minnesota

Shane Larkin speaks to Tina Cervasio about his performance last night in Milwaukee and looks ahead to tonight's matchup against the Timberwolves.

1 day ago

Knicks & Garden of Dreams Team Up With Police Athletic League

Members of the Knicks and The Garden of Dreams Foundation work with kids with the Police Athletic League and participate in a basketball camp.

1 day ago

Knicks Host Sixers Saturday on MSG

The Knicks return home to The Garden to take on the Philadelphia 76ers Saturday. Live coverage gets under way at 7 PM on MSG.

2 days ago

Hardaway Jr.: Knicks Had a Lack of Communication on Defense (11/18)

Tim Hardway Jr. explains what was the catalyst for the Knicks' second-half comeback and what went wrong on defense in the first half.

2 days ago

Melo on Knee Injury and Knicks' Loss to the Bucks (11/18)

Carmelo Anthony explains how he injured his knee against the Bucks and talks about his status for Wednesday's game against the Timberwolves.

2 days ago

Knicks' Rally Falls Short vs. Bucks: Highlights & Analysis (11/18)

Bill Pidto, Alan Hahn and Wally Szczerbiak look back at the Knicks' 117-113 loss to the Bucks.

2 days ago

J.R. on Knicks' Loss: We Can't Wait Till We're Down to Start Playing (11/18)

J.R. Smith says the Knicks' first-half effort wasn't good enough in their loss to the Bucks and was the main reason for their defeat.

2 days ago

Fisher on Knicks' Comeback Effort in Loss to Bucks (11/18)

Derek Fisher talks about what the Knicks did well in the fourth quarter to storm back in the game but also the team's struggles for most of the contest.

2 days ago

Mercedes Stars of the Game: Knicks-Bucks (11/18)

Iman Shumpert and Ersan Ilyasova were named the Mercedes Stars of the Game after the Knicks' 117-113 loss to the Bucks

See More All Videos

2014-15 Knicks Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Saturday, Nov. 22
Saturday, Nov. 22
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Nov. 24
Monday, Nov. 24
at Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Wednesday, Nov. 26
at Dallas 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 28
at Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 30
Sunday, Nov. 30
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Dec. 2
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 4
Thursday, Dec. 4
vs. Cleveland 8:00 PM Logo
Friday, Dec. 5
Friday, Dec. 5
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 7
Sunday, Dec. 7
vs. Portland 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Tuesday, Dec. 9
at New Orleans 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 10
Wednesday, Dec. 10
at San Antonio 8:00 PM Logo
Friday Dec. 12
Friday Dec. 12
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 14
Sunday, Dec. 14
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 16
Tuesday, Dec. 16
vs. Dallas 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 18
Thursday, Dec. 18
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Phoenix 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 21
Sunday, Dec. 21
at Toronto 3:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 25
Thursday, Dec. 25
vs. Washington 12:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Sacramento 10:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 28
Sunday, Dec. 28
at Portland 9:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at LA Clippers 6:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
vs. Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 5
Monday, Jan. 5
at Memphis 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Wednesday, Jan. 7
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 8
Thursday, Jan. 8
vs. Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 15
Thursday, Jan. 15
vs. Milwaukee (London) 3:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. New Orleans 5:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Wednesday, Jan. 21
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 23
Friday, Jan. 23
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 24
Saturday, Jan. 24
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 26
Monday, Jan. 26
vs. Sacramento 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Jan. 28
vs. Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
at Indiana 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 1
Sunday, Feb. 1
vs. LA Lakers 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
at Brooklyn 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday., Feb. 7
Saturday., Feb. 7
vs. Golden State 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
at Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 4
at Indiana 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 7
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 9
at Denver 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Utah 9:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at LA Lakers 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Golden State 10:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sunday, Mar. 15
at Phoenix 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 19
Thursday, Mar. 19
vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sunday, Mar. 22
at Toronto 4:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 25
vs. LA Clippers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 27
Friday, Mar. 27
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Wednesday, Apr. 1
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sunday, Apr. 5
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 8
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Apr. 13
Monday, Apr. 13
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Wednesday, Apr. 15
vs. Detroit 8:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us