Melo: We'll Turn This Around

Carmelo Anthony says he's remaining positive despite the Knicks' struggles and looks ahead to tomorrow's matchup against the Bulls. You can watch full postgame coverage immediately following the game on MSG.

Watch Video

Knicks Features

Latest Video

14 hours ago

12 Plays of Christmas: 8. Amar'e Rejects Derrick Rose

Coming in at No. 8 on the countdown is Amar'e Stoudemire, who puts the "No" in Noel with this demonstrative block on Derrick Rose.

15 hours ago

Melo on Knicks Loss: Mavs Got Us On Our Heels Early (12/16)

Carmelo Anthony talks about the Knicks' sluggish start and the effort to pick up their play after the early stages of the game.

15 hours ago

Amar'e on Knicks' Loss: We Have to Get Off to a Better Start (12/16)

Amar'e Stoudemire says the Knicks' start was well below what the team needed in their loss to the Mavericks.

16 hours ago

Fisher: Knicks' Start Was Disappointing (12/16)

Derek Fisher speaks to the media after the Knicks' 107-87 loss to the Mavericks.

16 hours ago

Hardaway Jr. & Larkin React to Knicks Defeat (12/16)

Tim Hardaway Jr. and Shane Larkin speak to MSG Networks' Tina Cervasio and the rest of the media after the Knicks' home loss to Dallas.

16 hours ago

Knicks Fall to Mavs: Highlights & Analysis (12/16)

Al Trautwig, Alan Hahn and Wally Szczerbiak break down the action from the Knicks' loss to the Mavericks.

16 hours ago

Sounds of the Game: Knicks-Mavericks (12/16)

Check out the action up close from the Knicks-Mavericks game at The Garden.

16 hours ago

Mercedes Stars of the Game: Knicks-Mavericks (12/16)

Carmelo Anthony and Dirk Nowitzki were named the Mercedes Stars of the Game after the Knicks' loss to the Mavericks.

16 hours ago

Knicks Foxwoods Final Five Moment: Pablo's Steal and Bucket (12/16)

Pablo Prigioni picks off a pass and lays the ball up and in for two points.

17 hours ago

A NY Minute With Jill Martin: Emmy Rossum at Knicks-Mavs (12/16)

Actress Emmy Rossum talks to Jill Martin about the new season of her hit series "Shameless" and her lifelong Knick fandom.

17 hours ago

Mercedes Stars at The Game: Knicks-Mavericks (12/16)

Check out which celebrities sat courtside for the Knicks-Mavericks game at The Garden.

18 hours ago

Geico Knicks Extra Thursday on MSG

Tune in to MSG immediately following the Knicks-Bulls game for complete postgame reaction and analysis.

19 hours ago

The Knicks Fix: Chandler Returns (12/16)

Alan Hahn and Al Trautwig discuss Tyson Chandler's return to The Garden, the Knicks' ability to get to the foul line and the start of the trading season.

1 day ago

STAT: Knicks Have to Stay Positive (12/15)

Amar'e Stoudemire talks about the positive takeaways from the Knicks' past two games, how the team needs to capitalize on certain situations and Tyson Chandler's first game back at The Garden.

1 day ago

Melo on Knicks' Offensive System (12/15)

Carmelo Anthony discusses the number of close games the Knicks have played this season, Tim Hardaway Jr's new found opportunity and the team's progress running Derek Fisher's offensive system.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Knicks Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Thursday, Dec. 18
Thursday, Dec. 18
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Phoenix 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 21
Sunday, Dec. 21
at Toronto 3:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 25
Thursday, Dec. 25
vs. Washington 12:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Sacramento 10:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 28
Sunday, Dec. 28
at Portland 9:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at LA Clippers 6:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
vs. Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 5
Monday, Jan. 5
at Memphis 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Wednesday, Jan. 7
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 8
Thursday, Jan. 8
vs. Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 15
Thursday, Jan. 15
vs. Milwaukee (London) 3:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. New Orleans 5:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Wednesday, Jan. 21
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 23
Friday, Jan. 23
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 24
Saturday, Jan. 24
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 26
Monday, Jan. 26
vs. Sacramento 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Jan. 28
vs. Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
at Indiana 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 1
Sunday, Feb. 1
vs. LA Lakers 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
at Brooklyn 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday., Feb. 7
Saturday., Feb. 7
vs. Golden State 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
at Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 4
at Indiana 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 7
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 9
at Denver 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Utah 9:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at LA Lakers 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Golden State 10:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sunday, Mar. 15
at Phoenix 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 19
Thursday, Mar. 19
vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sunday, Mar. 22
at Toronto 4:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 25
vs. LA Clippers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 27
Friday, Mar. 27
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Wednesday, Apr. 1
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sunday, Apr. 5
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 8
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Apr. 13
Monday, Apr. 13
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Wednesday, Apr. 15
vs. Detroit 8:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us