Giants

  • Sunday, October 19, 2014

    2014 Giants Season Schedule

    REGULAR SEASON

    Date Opponent Game Time/Score Network / Record
    Monday, Sept. 8
    at Lions
    L, 35-14 - View Photos
    0-1
    Sunday, Sept. 14
    vs. Cardinals
    L, 25-14 - View Photos
    0-2
    Sunday, Sept. 21
    vs Texans
    W, 30-17 - View Photos
    1-2
    Thursday, Sept. 25
    at Redskins
    W, 45-14 - View Photos 2-2
    Sunday, Oct. 5
    vs Falcons
    W, 30-20 - View Photos
    3-2
    Sunday, Oct. 12
    at Eagles
    L, 27-0 - View Photos
    3-3
    Sunday, Oct. 19
    at Cowboys
    L, 31-21 - View Photos
    3-4
    BYE WEEK
    --
    -- --
    Monday, Nov. 3
    vs Colts
    8:30 PM
    ESPN
    Sunday, Nov. 9
    at Seahawks
    4:25 PM
    FOX
    Sunday, Nov. 16
    vs. 49ers
    1:00 PM
    FOX
    Sunday, Nov. 23
    vs. Cowboys
    8:30 PM
    NBC
    Sunday, Nov. 30
    at Jaguars
    1:00 PM
    FOX
    Sunday, Dec. 7
    at Titans
    1:00 PM
    FOX
    Sunday, Dec. 14
    vs. Redskins
    1:00 PM FOX
    Sunday, Dec. 21
    at Rams
    4:05 PM
    FOX
    Sunday, Dec. 28
    vs. Eagles
    1:00 PM
    FOX

    PRE-SEASON

    Date Opponent Game Time / Score Game Photos
    Sunday, Aug. 3  at Bills (HOF Game)
    W, 17-13 View Game Photos
    Saturday, Aug. 9 vs. Steelers
    W, 20-16
    View Game Photos
    Saturday, Aug. 16 at Colts W, 27-26
    View Game Photos
    Friday, Aug. 22 at Jets
    W, 35-24 View Game Photos
    Thursday, Aug. 28 vs Patriots
    W, 16-13
    View Game Photos

    VISIT THE GIANTS TEAM PAGE