Giants

  • Friday, May 02, 2014

    2014 Giants Season Schedule

    Date Opponent Game Time Network / Record
    Monday, Sept. 8
    at Lions
    7:10 PM
    ESPN
    Sunday, Sept. 14
    vs. Cardinals
    1:00 PM
    FOX
    Sunday, Sept. 21
    vs Texans
    1:00 PM
    CBS
    Thursday, Sept. 25
    at Redskins
    8:25 PM
    CBS/NFL Network
    Sunday, Oct. 5
    vs Falcons
    1:00 PM
    FOX
    Sunday, Oct. 12
    at Eagles
    8:30 PM
    NBC
    Sunday, Oct. 19
    at Cowboys
    4:25 PM
    FOX
    BYE WEEK
    --
    -- --
    Monday, Nov. 3
    vs Colts
    8:30 PM
    ESPN
    Sunday, Nov. 9
    at Seahawks
    4:25 PM
    FOX
    Sunday, Nov. 16
    vs. 49ers
    1:00 PM
    FOX
    Sunday, Nov. 23
    vs. Cowboys
    8:30 PM
    NBC
    Sunday, Nov. 30
    at Jaguars
    1:00 PM
    FOX
    Sunday, Dec. 7
    at Titans
    1:00 PM
    FOX
    Sunday, Dec. 14
    vs. Redskins
    1:00 PM FOX
    Sunday, Dec. 21
    at Rams
    4:05 PM
    FOX
    Sunday, Dec. 28
    vs. Eagles
    1:00 PM
    FOX

    VISIT THE GIANTS TEAM PAGE