Horse Racing

  • Saturday, August 16, 2014

    Horse Racing on MSG+

    Date Show Time Network
    Wednesday, Oct. 1
    Belmont Park Insider 6:00 PM
    MSG+
    Thursday, Oct. 2
    Belmont Park Insider 9:30 AM MSG+
    Thursday, Oct. 2
    Belmont Park Insider 6:00 PM MSG+
    Friday, Oct. 3
    Belmont Park Insider 9:30 AM MSG+
    Friday, Oct. 3
    Belmont Park Insider 6:00 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Oct. 4
    Belmont Park Insider 9:30 AM MSG+
    Saturday, Oct. 4
    Champagne Frizette Stakes (LIVE)
    4:30 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Oct. 4 Belmont Park Insider 6:00 PM MSG+
    Sunday, Oct. 5 Belmont Park Insider
    9:30 AM MSG+
    Sunday, Oct. 5 Futurity Matron Stakes (LIVE)
    4:30 PM MSG+
    Sunday, Oct. 5 Belmont Park Insider 6:00 PM MSG+
    Monday, Oct. 6 Belmont Park Insider 9:30 AM MSG+
    Monday, Oct. 6
    The National Racing Report 6:00 PM MSG+
    Tuesday, Oct. 7
    The National Racing Report 9:30 AM MSG+
    Tuesday, Oct. 7
    The National Racing Report 7:00 PM MSG+
    Wednesday, Oct. 8
    The National Racing Report 9:30 AM MSG+
    Wednesday, Oct. 8
    Belmont Park Insider  6:00 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Oct. 9 Belmont Park Insider 9:30 AM MSG+
    Thursday, Oct. 9
    Belmont Park Insider
    6:00 PM MSG+
    Friday, Oct. 10 Belmont Park Insider 9:30 AM MSG+
    Friday, Oct. 10 Belmont Park Insider 6:00 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Oct. 11 Belmont Park Insider 9:30 AM MSG+
    Saturday, Oct. 11
    Queen Elizabeth II Challenge Cup (LIVE)
    4:30 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Oct. 11 Belmont Park Insider
    6:00 PM MSG+
    Sunday, Oct. 12 Belmont Park Insider 9:30 AM MSG+
    Sunday, Oct. 12 Belmont Park Insider 6:00 PM MSG+
    Monday, Oct. 13 Belmont Park Insider 9:30 AM MSG+
    Monday, Oct. 13
    Belmont Park Insider 6:00 PM MSG+
    Tuesday, Oct. 14 Belmont Park Insider 9:30 AM MSG+
    Tuesday, Oct. 14
    The National Racing Report 6:30 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Oct. 16
    Belmont Park Insider 6:00 PM MSG+
    Friday, Oct. 17
    Belmont Park Insider
    6:00 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Oct. 18 NY Racing Series: Empire Showcase Day (LIVE)
    5:00 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Oct. 18
    Belmont Park Insider
    10:30 PM MSG+
    Sunday, Oct. 19
    Belmont Park Insider 6:00 PM MSG+
    Sunday, Oct. 19 West Virginia Breeders Classic
    6:30 PM MSG+
    Monday, Oct. 20
    The National Racing Report 6:00 PM MSG+
    Wednesday, Oct. 22
    Belmont Park Insider
    6:00 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Oct. 23
    Belmont Park Insider 6:00 PM MSG+
    Friday, Oct. 24
    Belmont Park Insider 6:00 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Oct. 25
    Belmont Park Insider
    6:00 PM MSG+
    Sunday, Oct. 26
    Belmont Park Insider 6:00 PM MSG+
    Monday, Oct. 27
    The National Racing Report 6:00 PM MSG+
    Friday, Oct. 31
    Aqueduct Insider
    6:00 PM MSG+

    VISIT THE HORSE RACING PAGE