MSG At The Movies

  • Saturday, August 09, 2014

    MSG at The Movies Schedule

    Date Movie Time Network
    Friday, Aug. 22 Diner 8 PM MSG
    Friday, Aug. 22 Diner 10 PM
    MSG
    Tuesday, Aug. 26 Brian's Song 8:30 PM MSG
    Tuesday, Aug. 26 Rudy 10 PM
    MSG
    Wednesday, Aug. 27 Brian's Song 8:30 PM MSG
    Wednesday, Aug. 28 Rudy 10 PM
    MSG
    Friday, Aug. 29 Diner 8 PM MSG
    Saturday, Aug. 30 Diner 8 PM
    MSG
    Tuesday, Sept. 2 Ali  9 PM MSG
    Wednesday, Sept. 3 Ali 9 PM
    MSG
    Tuesday, Sept. 9 A League of Their Own 9 PM MSG
    Wednesday, Sept. 10 A League of Their Own 9 PM
    MSG
    Tuesday, Sept. 16 Ali  9 PM MSG
    Wednesday, Sept. 17 Ali 9 PM
    MSG
    Tuesday, Sept. 23 A League of Their Own 9 PM MSG
    Wednesday, Sept. 24 A League of Their Own 9 PM
    MSG

    RETURN TO MSG AT THE MOVIES PAGE