MSG At The Movies

  • Saturday, May 23, 2015

    MSG at The Movies Schedule

    Date Movie Time Network
    Tuesday, July 28 Serpico
    9 PM MSG
    Wednesday, July 29
    Risky Business 9 PM MSG
    Thursday, July 29
    Risky Business 9 PM MSG
    Monday, August 3
    The Hurt Locker 9 PM MSG
    Tuesday, August 4
    The Hurt Locker 9 PM MSG
    Wednesday, August 5 In the Line of Fire
    10 PM MSG
    Thursday, August 6
    In the Line of Fire 9 PM MSG
    Monday, August 10
    A League of Their Own
    9 PM MSG
    Tuesday, August 11
    A League of Their Own 9 PM MSG
    Wednesday, August 12
    In the Line of Fire 9 PM MSG
    Thursday, August 13 In the Line of Fire 9 PM MSG
    Monday, August 17
    A League of Their Own 9 PM MSG
    Tuesday, August 18
    A League of Their Own 9 PM MSG
    Wednesday, August 19
    The Hurt Locker 10 PM MSG
    Thursday, August 20
    The Hurt Locker 9 PM MSG
    Monday, August 24 In the Line of Fire 9 PM MSG
    Tuesday, August 25
    In the Line of Fire 9 PM MSG
    Wednesday, August 26
    A League of Their Own 9 PM MSG
    Thursday, August 27
    A League of Their Own 9 PM MSG
    Sunday, August 30
    The Hurt Locker 7 PM MSG
    Sunday, August 30
    A League of Their Own 9:30 PM MSG

    RETURN TO MSG AT THE MOVIES PAGE