The Game 365

  • Wednesday, April 01, 2015

    The Game 365 Schedule

    Date Show Time Network
    Wednesday, April 1 The Game 365: Developing Stars: The Westchester Knicks 10:30 PM MSG+
    Thursday, April 2 The Game 365: John Tavares 10 PM MSG+
    Friday, April 3 The Game 365: Tal Brody MIDNIGHT MSG
    Saturday, April 4 The Game 365: Erik Weihenmayer: An Adventurer's Vision 7 AM MSG+
    Saturday, April 4 The Game 365: Tal Broday 2 PM MSG
    Sunday, April 5 The Game 365: Paul Simon: Sounds of Spring 1 PM MSG
    Sunday, April 5 The Game 365: Joe & Jerry Crawford 1:30 PM MSG+
    Sunday, April 5 The Game 365: Ronan Tynan: Irish Tenor, American Patriot 2 PM MSG
    Monday, April 6 The Game 365: TBA (Premiere) 6:30 PM MSG+
    Wednesday, April 8 The Game 365: Hulk Hogan 7 AM MSG+
    Thursday, April 9 The Game 365: Scott Niedermayer 6:30 PM MSG+
    Friday, April 10 The Game 365: Tom Watson 4:30 PM
    MSG+
    Saturday, April 11 The Game 365: Greg Norman 3:30 PM MSG+
    Saturday, April 11 The Game 365: Tom Watson 4 PM MSG+
    Saturday, April 11 The Game 365: "The Longshot - From Brooklyn to the Winner's Circle" 5:30 PM MSG+

    VISIT: HALLS OF FAME | THE GAME 365