Devils Features

Latest Video

10 hours ago

Devils Open Preseason vs. Rangers Monday on MSG+

The Devils open the 2014 preseason schedule Monday vs. rival Rangers at 7 PM on MSG+.

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

Cory Schneider on Signing Extension With Devils (7/9)

In a conference call with the media, Cory Schneider discusses signing a contract extension with the Devils and what it feels like to step into Martin Brodeur's skates as the franchise's No. 1 goalie.

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

Lamoriello Discusses Extending Schneider's Contract (7/9)

President and General Manager Lou Lamoriello explains why the Devils signed Cory Schneider to a contract extension now and what it means for the future of the club.

Tuesday, July 01, 2014

Cammalleri Discusses Signing With Devils (7/1)

During a conference call with the media, forward Mike Cammalleri talks about his decision to sign a five-year deal with the Devils and how he hopes to fit in with the team's system.

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Quenneville On Being Selected By The Devils (6/28)

After being drafted by the Devils, John Quenneville expresses his excitement on being picked and shares how he thinks he will fit in New Jersey's system.

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Jagr Discusses Re-Signing With Devils (4/30)

Jaromir Jagr talks about his decision to re-sign with the New Jersey Devils during a conference call with the media.

Monday, April 14, 2014

Brodeur: We'll See This Summer What I Decide To Do (4/14)

As he cleaned out his locker for the end of the season, Martin Brodeur talks about his emotions after possibly playing his last game as a Devil, his favorite memories with the team and how he’ll make his decision about if he will play next season.

Monday, April 14, 2014

Jagr Looks Back on His Season & Discusses His Future (4/14)

Jaromir Jagr talks about the emotions of not making the playoffs and his thought process on whether he wants to return to the Devils next season.

Monday, April 14, 2014

Lamoriello on Devils Season, Team's Future (4/14)

Devils GM Lou Lamoriello talks about missing the playoffs, the Devils goaltending situation for the future and the fans' great support to the end.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Devils Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Monday, Sept. 22
Monday, Sept. 22
PRESEASON: at Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Sept. 26
Friday, Sept. 26
PRESEASON: at Islanders (Barclays Center) 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Oct. 4
Saturday, Oct. 4
PRESEASON: vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Oct. 9
Thursday, Oct. 9
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Oct. 11
Saturday, Oct. 11
at Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Oct. 14
Tuesday, Oct. 14
at Tampa Bay 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Oct. 16
Thursday, Oct. 16
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Oct. 18
Saturday, Oct. 18
vs. San Jose 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Oct. 21
Tuesday, Oct. 21
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Oct. 24
Friday, Oct. 24
vs. Dallas 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Oct. 25
Saturday, Oct. 25
at Ottawa 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Oct. 28
Tuesday, Oct. 28
at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Oct. 30
Thursday, Oct. 30
vs. Winnipeg 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 1
Saturday, Nov. 1
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 4
Tuesday, Nov. 4
vs. St. Louis 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Nov. 6
Thursday, Nov. 6
at St. Louis 8:00 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 7
Friday, Nov. 7
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Nov. 10
Monday, Nov. 10
at Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 11
Tuesday, Nov. 11
vs. Minnesota 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 14
Friday, Nov. 14
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 15
Saturday, Nov. 15
vs. Colorado 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 18
Tuesday, Nov. 18
at Winnipeg 8:00 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 21
Friday, Nov. 21
at Edmonton 9:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 22
Saturday, Nov. 22
at Calgary 10:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 25
Tuesday, Nov. 25
at Vancouver 10:00 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 28
vs. Detroit 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 29
Saturday, Nov. 29
at Islanders 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Dec. 2
at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 4
Thursday, Dec. 4
at Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 6
Saturday, Dec. 6
vs. Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Dec. 8
Monday, Dec. 8
at Carolina 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Tuesday, Dec. 9
vs. Chicago 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 11
Thursday, Dec. 11
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 13
Saturday, Dec. 13
at Dallas 8:30 PM Logo
Monday, Dec. 15
Monday, Dec. 15
at Islanders 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 17
Wednesday, Dec. 17
vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Dec. 19
Friday, Dec. 19
vs. Tampa Bay 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 23
Tuesday, Dec. 23
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Dec. 29
Monday, Dec. 29
vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
vs. Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 3
Saturday, Jan. 3
vs. Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 6
Tuesday, Jan. 6
vs. Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 8
Thursday, Jan. 8
at Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 9
Friday, Jan. 9
vs. Islanders 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 14
Wednesday, Jan. 14
at Los Angeles 10:30 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 16
Friday, Jan. 16
at Anaheim 10:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
at San Jose 10:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Jan. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 30
Friday, Jan. 30
vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 31
Saturday, Jan. 31
vs. Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesdy, Feb. 3
Tuesdy, Feb. 3
vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
vs. Toronto 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 7
Saturday, Feb. 7
at Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
vs. Edmonton 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 13
Friday, Feb. 13
at Chicago 8:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 14
Saturday, Feb. 14
at Nashville 8:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Tuesday, Feb. 17
vs. Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Vancouver 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 21
Saturday, Feb. 21
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM Logo
Monday. Feb. 23
Monday. Feb. 23
vs. Arizona 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
vs. Calgary 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
vs. Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
at Columbus 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 3
Tuesday, Mar. 3
vs. Nashville 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 6
Friday, Mar. 6
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 8
Sunday, Mar. 8
vs. Philadelphia 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Minnesota 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at Colorado 9:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Arizona 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 21
Saturday, Mar. 21
vs. Islanders 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Los Angeles 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 26
Thursday, Mar. 26
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Carolina 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 29
Sunday, Mar. 29
vs. Anaheim 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 31
Tuesday, Mar. 31
at Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
vs. Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 4
Saturday, Apr. 4
at Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Apr. 8
Tuesday, Apr. 8
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Apr. 10
Thursday, Apr. 10
at Tampa Bay 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Florida 7:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us