Devils

  • Thursday, October 30, 2014

    Devils 2014-15 Season Schedule

    Date Opponent Game Time Network
    Thursday, Oct. 9 at Philadelphia
    W, 6-4 Video
    Saturday, Oct. 11 at Florida  W, 5-1 Video
    Tuesday, Oct. 14 at Tampa Bay W, 2-1 Video
    Thursday, Oct. 16 at Washington  L, 6-2 Video
    Saturday, Oct. 18 vs. San Jose L, 3-2 Video
    Tuesday, Oct. 21 vs. Rangers L, 4-3 (OT)  Video
    Friday, Oct. 24 vs. Dallas  L, 3-2 (SO)
    Video
    Saturday, Oct. 25  at Ottawa  W, 3-2 (OT) Video
    Tuesday, Oct. 28  at Pittsburgh  L, 8-3 Video
    Thursday, Oct. 30  vs. Winnipeg  W, 2-1 (SO) Video
    Saturday, Nov. 1  vs. Columbus  7 PM  MSG+
    Tuesday, Nov. 4  vs. St. Louis  7 PM  NBCSN
    Thursday, Nov. 6  at St. Louis  8 PM  MSG
    Friday, Nov. 7  at Detroit  7:30 PM  MSG+
    Monday, Nov. 10  at Boston  7 PM  MSG+
    Tuesday, Nov. 11  vs. Minnesota  7 PM  MSG+
    Friday, Nov. 14  at Washington  7 PM  MSG+
    Saturday, Nov. 15  vs. Colorado  7 PM  MSG+
    Tuesday, Nov. 18  at Winnipeg  8 PM  MSG+2
    Friday, Nov. 21  at Edmonton  9:30 PM  MSG+/MSG+2
    Saturday, Nov. 22  at Calgary  10 PM  MSG+
    Tuesday, Nov. 25  at Vancouver  10 PM  MSG+
    Friday, Nov. 28  vs. Detroit  7 PM  MSG+
    Saturday, Nov. 29  at Islanders  7 PM  MSG
    Tuesday, Dec. 2  at Pittsburgh  7 PM  MSG+
    Thursday, Dec. 4  at Toronto  7:30 PM  MSG
    Saturday, Dec. 6  vs. Washington  7 PM  MSG+
    Monday, Dec. 8   at Carolina  7 PM  MSG+
    Tuesday, Dec. 9  vs. Chicago  7 PM  MSG+
    Thursday, Dec. 11  at Philadelphia  7 PM  MSG
    Saturday, Dec. 13  at Dallas  8:30 PM  MSG+
    Monday, Dec. 15  at Islanders  7 PM  MSG
    Wednesday, Dec. 17  vs. Ottawa  7 PM  MSG+
    Friday, Dec. 19  vs. Tampa Bay  7 PM  MSG
    Saturday, Dec. 20  vs. Washington  7 PM  MSG+
    Tuesday, Dec. 23  vs. Carolina  7 PM  MSG+
    Saturday, Dec. 27  at Rangers  7 PM  MSG+2
    Monday, Dec. 29  vs. Pittsburgh  7 PM  MSG+
    Wednesday, Dec. 31 at Detroit  7:30 PM  MSG+/MSG+2
    Friday, Jan. 2  vs. Montreal  7 PM  MSG+
    Saturday, Jan. 3  vs. Philadelphia  7 PM  MSG+
    Tuesday, Jan. 6  vs. Buffalo  7 PM  MSG
    Thursday, Jan. 8  at Boston  7 PM  MSG+
    Friday, Jan. 9  vs. Islanders  7 PM  MSG
    Wednesday, Jan. 14  at Los Angeles  10:30 PM  MSG+
    Friday, Jan. 16  at Anaheim  10 PM  MSG+
    Monday, Jan. 19  at San Jose  10:30 PM  MSG+
    Wednesday, Jan. 28  vs. Toronto  7:30 PM MSG+
    Friday, Jan. 30 vs. Pittsburgh  7 PM  MSG+
    Saturday, Jan. 31  vs. Florida  7 PM  MSG+
    Tuesday, Feb. 3  vs. Ottawa  7 PM  MSG+
    Friday, Feb. 6  vs. Toronto  7 PM  MSG+
    Saturday, Feb. 7  at Montreal  7 PM  MSG+
    Monday, Feb. 9  vs. Edmonton  7 PM  MSG+
    Friday, Feb. 13  at Chicago  8:30 PM  MSG+
    Saturday, Feb. 14  at Nashville  8 PM  MSG+2
    Tuesday, Feb. 17  vs. Buffalo  7:30 PM  NBCSN
    Friday, Feb. 20  vs. Vancouver  7 PM  MSG+
    Saturday, Feb. 21  vs. Carolina  7 PM  MSG+
    Monday. Feb. 23  vs. Arizona 7 PM  MSG+
    Wednesday, Feb. 25  vs. Calgary  7:30 PM  MSG+
    Friday, Feb. 27  vs. Boston  7 PM  MSG+
    Saturday, Feb. 28  at Columbus  5 PM  MSG+2
    Tuesday, Mar. 3  vs. Nashville  7 PM  MSG
    Friday, Mar. 6  vs. Columbus  7 PM  MSG+
    Sunday, Mar. 8  vs. Philadelphia  5 PM  MSG+
    Tuesday, Mar. 10  at Minnesota  8 PM  MSG+2
    Thursday, Mar. 12  at Colorado  9 PM  MSG+
    Saturday, Mar. 14  at Arizona 9 PM  MSG+2
    Tuesday, Mar. 17  vs. Pittsburgh  7 PM  MSG+
    Friday, Mar. 20  at Buffalo  7 PM  MSG+
    Saturday, Mar. 21  vs. Islanders  7 PM  MSG+
    Monday, Mar. 23  vs. Los Angeles  7 PM  MSG+
    Thursday, Mar. 26  at Washington  7 PM  MSG+2
    Saturday, Mar. 28  at Carolina  7 PM  MSG+
    Sunday, Mar. 29  vs. Anaheim  7 PM  MSG
    Tuesday, Mar. 31  at Columbus  7 PM  MSG+
    Friday, Apr. 3  vs. Montreal  7 PM  MSG+
    Saturday, Apr. 4  at Rangers  7 PM  MSG+2
    Tuesday, Apr. 8  vs. Rangers  7 PM  MSG+
    Thursday, Apr. 10  at Tampa Bay  7:30 PM  MSG+
    Saturday, Apr. 11  at Florida   7 PM MSG+2

    VISIT DEVILS TEAM PAGE