devils-schedule

  • Monday, April 22, 2013

    Devils 2012-13 Schedule

    Date Opponent Game Time Network
    Saturday, Jan. 19
    at Islanders 7:00 PM MSG+2
    Tuesday, Jan. 22 vs. Flyers 7:30 PM NBCSN
    Friday, Jan. 25 vs. Capitals 7:00 PM MSG
    Sunday, Jan. 27 at Canadiens 6:00 PM MSG+
    Tuesday, Jan. 29 at Bruins
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Jan. 31 vs. Islanders
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Feb. 2 at Penguins 1:00 PM MSG+
    Sunday, Feb. 3 at Islanders 3:00 PM MSG
    Tuesday, Feb. 5 vs. Rangers 7:00 PM MSG+2
    Thursday, Feb. 7 vs. Lightning
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Feb. 9 vs. Penguins
    1:00 PM MSG+
    Sunday, Feb. 10 at Penguins
    7:30 PM NBCSN
    Tuesday, Feb. 12 vs. Hurricanes 7:00 PM MSG+
    Friday, Feb. 15 vs. Flyers
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Feb. 16 at Islanders
    7:00 PM MSG
    Monday, Feb. 18
    vs. Senators 1:00 PM MSG
    Thursday, Feb. 21 at Capitals
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Feb. 23 at Capitals
    12:00 PM MSG+
    Sunday, Feb. 24
    vs. Jets 5:00 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Feb. 28 at Jets
    8:00 PM MSG+2
    Saturday, Mar. 2 at Sabres 3:00 PM MSG+
    Monday, Mar. 4
    at Maple Leafss 7:00 PM MSG+
    Tuesday, Mar. 5 vs. Lightning
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Mar. 7 vs. Sabres 7:00 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Mar. 9
    at Hurricanes
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Sunday, Mar. 10 vs. Jets
    7:00 PM MSG
    Wednesday, Mar. 13 vs. Flyers 7:30 PM NBCSN
    Friday, Mar. 15 at Flyers
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Mar. 16
    vs. Canadiens 7:00 PM MSG
    Tuesday, Mar. 19 vs. Rangers
    7:00 PM MSG+2
    Thursday, Mar. 21
    at Hurricanes
    7:00 PM MSG+2
    Saturday, Mar. 23
    vs. Panthers
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Monday, Mar. 25
    at Senators
    7:30 PM MSG+
    Friday, Mar. 29
    at Lightning
    7:30 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Mar. 30 at Panthers 7:30 PM MSG+
    Monday, Apr. 1
    vs. Islanders 7:00 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Apr. 4
    at Bruins
    7:00 PM MSG
    Saturday, Apr. 6
    vs. Maple Leafs
    7:00 PM MSG+
    Sunday, Apr. 7
    at Sabres
    7:30 PM NBCSN
    Wednesday, Apr. 10 vs. Bruins 7:30 PM NBCSN
    Friday, Apr. 12 vs. Senators 7:00 PM MSG+
    Monday, Apr. 15 at Maple Leafs 7:00 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Apr. 18 at Flyers 7:30 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Apr. 20 vs. Panthers
    1:00 PM MSG
    Sunday, Apr. 21 at Rangers 3:00 PM
    NBC
    Tuesday, Apr. 23 vs. Canadiens
    7:00 PM MSG2
    Thursday, Apr. 25 vs. Penguins 7:30 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Apr. 27 at Rangers
    3:00 PM
    NBC

    Back to Devils Headquarters