Lee, Isles Clip Wings

Anders Lee tallied two points, including the go-ahead goal in the second period to help lift the Islanders over the Red Wings 2-1 Friday night. The win is New York's third straight and fifth consecutive at Detroit.

Highlights, Postgame Reactions & Stats

Islanders Features

Latest Video

4 hours ago

Islanders Host Lightning Tonight on MSG+2

The New York Islanders and Tampa Bay Lightning square off in their series finale tonight at the Coliseum. Live coverage gets under way at 6:30 PM on MSG+2.

5 hours ago

Islanders Clip Wings: Highlights & Analysis (12/19)

Howie Rose and Butch Goring break down the action from New York's 2-1 win at Detroit.

5 hours ago

Islanders React to Win Over Detroit (12/19)

Johnny Boychuk, Travis Hamonic, and Jaroslav Halak comment on the Islanders' victory against the Red Wings.

5 hours ago

Capuano: Islanders Did Some Good Things vs. Red Wings (12/19)

Jack Capuano discusses New York's win over Detroit, the team's crucial penalty kill and the strong play from Josh Bailey and the top line.

7 hours ago

Osgood on Islanders' Success (12/19)

Former goalie Chris Osgood discusses the current state and success of the Islanders, reflects on when he minded the net for New York and talks about his favorite memories at the Coliseum.

4 days ago

Islanders Top Devils in Shootout: Highlights & Analysis (12/15)

Howie Rose and Butch Goring recap all the highlights from the Islanders' 3-2 shootout victory over the rival Devils at the Coliseum.

4 days ago

Islanders React to Shootout Win Over Devils (12/15)

John Tavares, Jaroslav Halak, Kyle Okposo and Matt Martin talk about the Isles' effort against New Jersey and the team's success in shootouts this season.

4 days ago

Capuano: Islanders Grinded Out The Win (12/15)

Jack Capuano discusses the Islanders' 3-2 shootout victory over the Devils. Overtime on MSG Networks is presented by New York Life.

6 days ago

Islanders Discuss Win Against Blackhawks (12/13)

John Tavares, Cal Clutterbuck, Kyle Okposo and Nick Leddy share their thoughts on New York's come-from-behind win over the Blackhawks.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Islanders Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Tampa Bay 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 23
Tuesday, Dec. 23
vs. Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Dec. 29
Monday, Dec. 29
vs. Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at Winnipeg 5:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
at Calgary 9:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
at Edmonton 9:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 6
Tuesday, Jan. 6
at Vancouver 10:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 9
Friday, Jan. 9
at New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
at Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 13
Tuesday, Jan. 13
at Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 16
Friday, Jan. 16
vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 17
Saturday, Jan. 17
at Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. Philadelphia 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 27
Tuesday, Jan. 27
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
vs. Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 31
Saturday, Jan. 31
at Detroit 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 5
Thursday, Feb. 5
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 7
Saturday, Feb. 7
at Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 8
Sunday, Feb. 8
at Buffalo 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 10
Tuesday, Feb. 10
vs. Edmonton 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 12
Thursday, Feb. 12
vs. Toronto 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 14
Saturday, Feb. 14
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 16
Monday, Feb. 16
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Tuesday, Feb. 17
at Carolina 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 19
Thursday, Feb. 19
vs. Nashville 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 21
Saturday, Feb. 21
at Washington 12:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Vancouver 6:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Tuesday, Feb. 24
vs. Arizona 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
vs. Calgary 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Carolina 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 3
Tuesday, Mar. 3
at Dallas 8:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 5
Thursday, Mar. 5
at Nashville 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 7
Saturday, Mar. 7
at Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 9
Monday, Mar. 9
at Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 13
Friday, Mar. 13
vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
vs. Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
at Chicago 8:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 21
Saturday, Mar. 21
at New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 24
Tuesday, Mar. 24
vs. Minnesota 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 26
Thursday, Mar. 26
vs. Los Angeles 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
vs. Anaheim 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 29
Sunday, Mar. 29
vs. Detroit 5:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Apr. 2
Thursday, Apr. 2
at Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 4
Saturday, Apr. 4
vs. Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Apr. 7
Tuesday, Apr. 7
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us