Islanders Features

Latest Video

4 hours ago

Islanders Sweep Penguins: Highlights & Analysis (11/22)

Howie Rose and Butch Goring break down the action from New York's home-and-home series sweep over Pittsburgh.

4 hours ago

Islanders React to Win vs. Pittsburgh (11/22)

John Tavares, Matt Martin and Josh Bailey discuss New York's 4-1 victory over the Penguins and how the team managed to take Sidney Crosby out of the game.

5 hours ago

Capuano: Islanders' Defense Was Great (11/22)

Jack Capuano discusses the Islanders' win over Pittsburgh, the game plan against Sidney Crosby and the team's stellar defensive execution.

5 hours ago

Martin on Islanders' Win Over Penguins (11/22)

Matt Martin provides the walk-off interview after the Islanders' 4-1 victory over Pittsburgh.

6 hours ago

Billy Smith Joins the Booth During Islanders-Penguins Game (11/22)

Islanders legend Billy Smith joins Howie Rose and Butch Goring in the announces booth during the second period of the Isles-Pens game to break down the action.

8 hours ago

Billy Smith on His Illustrious Islanders Career (11/22)

NHL Hall of Famer Billy Smith joins Butch Goring and Shannon Hogan to talk about providing the pregame honors for the Isles-Pens game and shares some of his career highlights.

8 hours ago

Islanders Host Flyers Monday on MSG+

It's a matchup of elite centers, as John Tavares and the Isles take on Claude Giroux and the Flyers Monday. Live coverage gets under way on MSG+ at 6:30 PM.

1 day ago

Islanders Discuss Shootout Win Over Penguins (11/21)

Chad Johnson and Martin Martin talk about the Islanders' shootout victory over the Penguins and Saturday's rematch at the Coliseum.

1 day ago

Islanders Top Penguins in a Shootout: Highlights & Analysis (11/21)

Howie Rose and Butch Goring break down the action from the Isles' 5-4 shootout win over the Penguins.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Islanders Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Monday, Nov. 24
Monday, Nov. 24
vs. Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Wednesday, Nov. 26
vs. Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 28
at Washington 5:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 29
Saturday, Nov. 29
vs. New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Dec. 2
vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 4
Thursday, Dec. 4
at Ottawa 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 6
Saturday, Dec. 6
vs. St. Louis 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Tuesday, Dec. 9
at Minnesota 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 11
Thursday, Dec. 11
at St. Louis 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 13
Saturday, Dec. 13
vs. Chicago 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Dec. 15
Monday, Dec. 15
vs. New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Dec. 19
Friday, Dec. 19
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Tampa Bay 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 23
Tuesday, Dec. 23
vs. Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Dec. 29
Monday, Dec. 29
vs. Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at Winnipeg 5:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
at Calgary 9:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
at Edmonton 9:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 6
Tuesday, Jan. 6
at Vancouver 10:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 9
Friday, Jan. 9
at New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
at Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 13
Tuesday, Jan. 13
at Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 16
Friday, Jan. 16
vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 17
Saturday, Jan. 17
at Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. Philadelphia 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 27
Tuesday, Jan. 27
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
vs. Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 31
Saturday, Jan. 31
at Detroit 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 5
Thursday, Feb. 5
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 7
Saturday, Feb. 7
at Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 8
Sunday, Feb. 8
at Buffalo 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 10
Tuesday, Feb. 10
vs. Edmonton 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 12
Thursday, Feb. 12
vs. Toronto 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 14
Saturday, Feb. 14
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 16
Monday, Feb. 16
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Tuesday, Feb. 17
at Carolina 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 19
Thursday, Feb. 19
vs. Nashville 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 21
Saturday, Feb. 21
at Washington 12:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Vancouver 6:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Tuesday, Feb. 24
vs. Arizona 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
vs. Calgary 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Carolina 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 3
Tuesday, Mar. 3
at Dallas 8:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 5
Thursday, Mar. 5
at Nashville 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 7
Saturday, Mar. 7
at Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 9
Monday, Mar. 9
at Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 13
Friday, Mar. 13
vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
vs. Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
at Chicago 8:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 21
Saturday, Mar. 21
at New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 24
Tuesday, Mar. 24
vs. Minnesota 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 26
Thursday, Mar. 26
vs. Los Angeles 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
vs. Anaheim 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 29
Sunday, Mar. 29
vs. Detroit 5:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Apr. 2
Thursday, Apr. 2
at Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 4
Saturday, Apr. 4
vs. Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Apr. 7
Tuesday, Apr. 7
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us