Islanders Features

Latest Video

8 hours ago

Islanders Face Pittsburgh Tonight on MSG

John Tavares and the Islanders take on Sidney Crosby and the Penguins in Pittsburgh. Live coverage begins tonight at 6:30 PM on MSG.

10 hours ago

Vincent Piazza Remembers His First Islanders Game

Actor Vincent Piazza recalls what it was like to walk into Nassau Coliseum for the first time. Watch his complete interview with Stan Fischler during tonight's Islanders coverage beginning at 6:30 PM on MSG.

2 days ago

Islanders Bash Bolts: Highlights & Analysis (11/18)

Howie Rose and Butch Goring break down the key moments from the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Lightning.

2 days ago

Islanders React to Win Over Lightning (11/18)

John Tavares, Anders Lee, Josh Bailey and Lubomir Visnovsky share their thoughts on the Isles' 5-2 win over the Lightning with MSG Networks' Stan Fishler.

2 days ago

Capuano: Islanders' Special Teams Came Up Big (11/18)

Jack Capuano speaks to the media after the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Lightning at the Coliseum.

2 days ago

Clutterbuck: Win Was Big for the Islanders (11/18)

Cal Clutterbuck speaks to Shannon Hogan after scoring a goal in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Lightning.

5 days ago

Islanders Struck by Lightning: Highlights & Analysis (11/15)

The Hockey Night Live panel break down the action from New York's 5-2 loss at Tampa Bay.

5 days ago

Islanders React to Loss at Tampa Bay (11/15)

John Tavares and Chad Johnson discuss New York's loss against the Lightning and look ahead towards the rematch on Tuesday.

5 days ago

Capuano: Islanders Didn't Shoot Enough vs. Lightning (11/15)

Jack Capuano talks about New York's loss at Tampa Bay, the team's missed opportunities in the game and looks ahead towards the rematch against the Lightning in a few days.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Islanders Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Friday, Nov. 21
Friday, Nov. 21
at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 22
Saturday, Nov. 22
vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Nov. 24
Monday, Nov. 24
vs. Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Wednesday, Nov. 26
vs. Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 28
at Washington 5:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 29
Saturday, Nov. 29
vs. New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Dec. 2
vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 4
Thursday, Dec. 4
at Ottawa 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 6
Saturday, Dec. 6
vs. St. Louis 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Tuesday, Dec. 9
at Minnesota 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 11
Thursday, Dec. 11
at St. Louis 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 13
Saturday, Dec. 13
vs. Chicago 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Dec. 15
Monday, Dec. 15
vs. New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Dec. 19
Friday, Dec. 19
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Tampa Bay 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 23
Tuesday, Dec. 23
vs. Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Dec. 29
Monday, Dec. 29
vs. Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at Winnipeg 5:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
at Calgary 9:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
at Edmonton 9:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 6
Tuesday, Jan. 6
at Vancouver 10:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 9
Friday, Jan. 9
at New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
at Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 13
Tuesday, Jan. 13
at Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 16
Friday, Jan. 16
vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 17
Saturday, Jan. 17
at Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. Philadelphia 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 27
Tuesday, Jan. 27
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
vs. Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 31
Saturday, Jan. 31
at Detroit 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 5
Thursday, Feb. 5
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 7
Saturday, Feb. 7
at Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 8
Sunday, Feb. 8
at Buffalo 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 10
Tuesday, Feb. 10
vs. Edmonton 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 12
Thursday, Feb. 12
vs. Toronto 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 14
Saturday, Feb. 14
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 16
Monday, Feb. 16
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Tuesday, Feb. 17
at Carolina 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 19
Thursday, Feb. 19
vs. Nashville 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 21
Saturday, Feb. 21
at Washington 12:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Vancouver 6:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Tuesday, Feb. 24
vs. Arizona 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
vs. Calgary 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Carolina 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 3
Tuesday, Mar. 3
at Dallas 8:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 5
Thursday, Mar. 5
at Nashville 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 7
Saturday, Mar. 7
at Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 9
Monday, Mar. 9
at Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 13
Friday, Mar. 13
vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
vs. Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
at Chicago 8:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 21
Saturday, Mar. 21
at New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 24
Tuesday, Mar. 24
vs. Minnesota 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 26
Thursday, Mar. 26
vs. Los Angeles 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
vs. Anaheim 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 29
Sunday, Mar. 29
vs. Detroit 5:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Apr. 2
Thursday, Apr. 2
at Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 4
Saturday, Apr. 4
vs. Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Apr. 7
Tuesday, Apr. 7
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us