Islanders Features

Latest Video

13 hours ago

Tavares Reacts to Islanders' Loss to Toronto (10/21)

John Tavares shares his thoughts on the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs at The Coliseum.

13 hours ago

Capuano Comments on Islanders' Loss to Leafs (10/21)

Jack Capuano explains to the media why the second period proved to be the downfall for the Islanders in their loss to the Maple Leafs.

13 hours ago

Islanders Lose to Maple Leafs: Highlights & Analysis (10/21)

Howie Rose and Butch Goring recap the action from the Isles' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs at the Coliseum.

16 hours ago

Islanders Visit Boston Thursday on MSG+

The Islanders hit the road with a matchup against Zdeno Chara and the Bruins Thursday. Live coverage gets under way at 6:30 PM on MSG+.

3 days ago

Capuano: Intensity Lacking From Islanders' Power Play (10/18)

Jack Capuano explains to MSG Networks' Shannon Hogan what went wrong with the Islanders' power play in their loss to the Penguins.

3 days ago

Islanders Edged by Penguins: Highlights & Analysis (10/18)

The Hockey Night Live panel break down the action from the Isles' 3-1 loss to the Penguins.

3 days ago

Islanders React to First Loss of the Season (10/18)

Thomas Hickey, Frans Nielsen and Johnny Boychuk share their thoughts on the Isles' 3-1 loss to the Penguins.

5 days ago

Isles Discuss Shootout Win Over Sharks (10/16)

Kyle Okposo, Josh Bailey and John Tavares break down the Isles' 4-0 start and their win over the Sharks.

5 days ago

Capuano: Good Things Are Happening for the Islanders (10/16)

Jack Capuano speaks to the media after the Islanders recorded a 4-3 shootout win over the Sharks, their fourth straight victory to start the season.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Islanders Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Thursday, Oct. 23
Thursday, Oct. 23
at Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Oct. 25
Saturday, Oct. 25
vs. Dallas 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Oct. 28
Tuesday, Oct. 28
vs. Winnipeg 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Oct. 30
Thursday, Oct. 30
at Colorado 9:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 1
Saturday, Nov. 1
at San Jose 10:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 5
Wednesday, Nov. 5
at Anaheim 10:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Nov. 6
Thursday, Nov. 6
at Los Angeles 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 8
Saturday, Nov. 8
at Arizona 8:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 11
Tuesday, Nov. 11
vs. Colorado 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 14
Friday, Nov. 14
at Florida 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 15
Saturday, Nov. 15
at Tampa Bay 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 18
Tuesday, Nov. 18
vs. Tampa Bay 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 21
Friday, Nov. 21
at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 22
Saturday, Nov. 22
vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Nov. 24
Monday, Nov. 24
vs. Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Wednesday, Nov. 26
vs. Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 28
at Washington 5:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 29
Saturday, Nov. 29
vs. New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Dec. 2
vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 4
Thursday, Dec. 4
at Ottawa 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 6
Saturday, Dec. 6
vs. St. Louis 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Tuesday, Dec. 9
at Minnesota 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 11
Thursday, Dec. 11
at St. Louis 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 13
Saturday, Dec. 13
vs. Chicago 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Dec. 15
Monday, Dec. 15
vs. New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Dec. 19
Friday, Dec. 19
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Tampa Bay 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 23
Tuesday, Dec. 23
vs. Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Dec. 29
Monday, Dec. 29
vs. Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at Winnipeg 5:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
at Calgary 9:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
at Edmonton 9:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 6
Tuesday, Jan. 6
at Vancouver 10:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 9
Friday, Jan. 9
at New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
at Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 13
Tuesday, Jan. 13
at Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 16
Friday, Jan. 16
vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 17
Saturday, Jan. 17
at Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. Philadelphia 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 27
Tuesday, Jan. 27
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
vs. Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 31
Saturday, Jan. 31
at Detroit 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 5
Thursday, Feb. 5
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 7
Saturday, Feb. 7
at Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 8
Sunday, Feb. 8
at Buffalo 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 10
Tuesday, Feb. 10
vs. Edmonton 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 12
Thursday, Feb. 12
vs. Toronto 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 14
Saturday, Feb. 14
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 16
Monday, Feb. 16
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Tuesday, Feb. 17
at Carolina 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 19
Thursday, Feb. 19
vs. Nashville 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 21
Saturday, Feb. 21
at Washington 12:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Vancouver 6:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Tuesday, Feb. 24
vs. Arizona 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
vs. Calgary 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Carolina 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 3
Tuesday, Mar. 3
at Dallas 8:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 5
Thursday, Mar. 5
at Nashville 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 7
Saturday, Mar. 7
at Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 9
Monday, Mar. 9
at Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 13
Friday, Mar. 13
vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
vs. Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
at Chicago 8:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 21
Saturday, Mar. 21
at New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 24
Tuesday, Mar. 24
vs. Minnesota 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 26
Thursday, Mar. 26
vs. Los Angeles 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
vs. Anaheim 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 29
Sunday, Mar. 29
vs. Detroit 5:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Apr. 2
Thursday, Apr. 2
at Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 4
Saturday, Apr. 4
vs. Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Apr. 7
Tuesday, Apr. 7
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us