Islanders Features

Latest Video

15 hours ago

Islanders Lose Heartbreaker vs. Sabres: Highlights & Analysis (12/27)

Howie Rose and Butch Goring break down the action from New York's 4-3 shootout loss to Buffalo.

15 hours ago

Islanders React to Loss vs. Buffalo (12/27)

Cal Clutterbuck and Kevin Poulin comment on the game-changing third period and New York's loss to the Sabres.

15 hours ago

Capuano: Islanders Have to Find Ways to Put Teams Away (12/27)

Jack Capuano discusses the loss to the Sabres, Kevin Poulin's performance in net and the strong play from the Islanders' top line.

18 hours ago

Sabres' Bryan Trottier on Role As Assistant Coach (12/27)

Former Islanders player Bryan Trottier discusses his road back to the NHL and how Sabres head coach Ted Nolan convinced him to join Buffalo's staff as an assistant coach.

18 hours ago

Islanders Host Capitals Monday on MSG+2

John Tavares and New York play host to Alexander Ovechkin and Washington. Islanders Game Night coverage beings at 6:30 PM on MSG+2.

4 days ago

Islanders Fall to Canadiens: Highlights & Analysis (12/23)

Butch Goring and Howie Rose break down the key moments in the Isles' 3-1 loss to Montreal.

4 days ago

Islanders React to Loss to Canadiens (12/23)

Lubomir Visnovsly, Chad Johnson and Travis Hamonic talk about the Isles' effort in the loss to Montreal and how the team can regroup.

4 days ago

Capuano's Take on Islanders Loss to Montreal (12/23)

Jack Capuano explains the reasons why the Islanders came up short against the Canadiens.

4 days ago

Tavares and Subban: Two of a Kind (12/23)

Now stars in the NHL, both John Tavares and PK Subban were good friends all the way back in their juniors days.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Islanders Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Monday, Dec. 29
Monday, Dec. 29
vs. Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at Winnipeg 5:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
at Calgary 9:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
at Edmonton 9:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 6
Tuesday, Jan. 6
at Vancouver 10:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 9
Friday, Jan. 9
at New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
at Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 13
Tuesday, Jan. 13
at Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 16
Friday, Jan. 16
vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 17
Saturday, Jan. 17
at Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. Philadelphia 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 27
Tuesday, Jan. 27
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
vs. Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 31
Saturday, Jan. 31
at Detroit 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 5
Thursday, Feb. 5
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 7
Saturday, Feb. 7
at Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 8
Sunday, Feb. 8
at Buffalo 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 10
Tuesday, Feb. 10
vs. Edmonton 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 12
Thursday, Feb. 12
vs. Toronto 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 14
Saturday, Feb. 14
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 16
Monday, Feb. 16
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Tuesday, Feb. 17
at Carolina 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 19
Thursday, Feb. 19
vs. Nashville 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 21
Saturday, Feb. 21
at Washington 12:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Vancouver 6:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Tuesday, Feb. 24
vs. Arizona 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
vs. Calgary 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Carolina 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 3
Tuesday, Mar. 3
at Dallas 8:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 5
Thursday, Mar. 5
at Nashville 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 7
Saturday, Mar. 7
at Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 9
Monday, Mar. 9
at Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 13
Friday, Mar. 13
vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
vs. Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
at Chicago 8:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 21
Saturday, Mar. 21
at New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 24
Tuesday, Mar. 24
vs. Minnesota 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 26
Thursday, Mar. 26
vs. Los Angeles 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
vs. Anaheim 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 29
Sunday, Mar. 29
vs. Detroit 5:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Apr. 2
Thursday, Apr. 2
at Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 4
Saturday, Apr. 4
vs. Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Apr. 7
Tuesday, Apr. 7
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us