Islanders Features

Latest Video

1 day ago

Islanders Top Capitals in OT: Highlights & Analysis (11/26)

Howie Rose and Butch Goring recap the action from the Isles' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals at the Coliseum.

1 day ago

Islanders Discuss OT Win Over Capitals (11/26)

Johnny Boychuk, Jaroslav Halak, Travis Hamonic and Lubomir Visnovsky speak to MSG Network's Stan Fischler after the Islanders extended their winning streak with a 3-2 OT victory over the Capitals.

1 day ago

Tavares on OT Goal in Isles Win Over Caps (11/26)

John Tavares talks with Shannon Hogan after scoring the game-winner in overtime against the Capitals.

1 day ago

Capuano: Tavares Came Up Big in OT for Islanders (11/26)

Jack Capuano speaks to the media after the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals at the Coliseum.

2 days ago

Islanders Discuss Recent Hot Streak (11/25)

Jack Capuano, John Tavares and Kyle Okposo explain to Shannon Hogan what the Islanders have been doing during their recent run of form.

3 days ago

Islanders Blank Flyers in SO: Highlights & Analysis (11/24)

Howie Rose and Butch Goring break down the action from New York's shootout victory over the Flyers at the Coliseum.

3 days ago

Islanders On Execution In SO Win Over Flyers (11/24)

Frans Nielsen, John Tavares and Brock Nelson comment on the team's patience after sticking with it to find a way to record the victory over Philly.

3 days ago

Capuano: Islanders Deserved the Win (11/24)

Coach Jack Capuano reacts to New York's victory over Philadelphia, the importance of the extra point and his team's defensive domination.

3 days ago

Halak: Everything Has Been Working For the Islanders (11/24)

Following New York's shootout win over the Flyers, Jaroslav Halak shares what is working for the Islanders and comments on the team's successful start to the season.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Islanders Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Friday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 28
at Washington 5:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 29
Saturday, Nov. 29
vs. New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Dec. 2
vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 4
Thursday, Dec. 4
at Ottawa 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 6
Saturday, Dec. 6
vs. St. Louis 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Tuesday, Dec. 9
at Minnesota 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 11
Thursday, Dec. 11
at St. Louis 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 13
Saturday, Dec. 13
vs. Chicago 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Dec. 15
Monday, Dec. 15
vs. New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Dec. 19
Friday, Dec. 19
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Tampa Bay 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 23
Tuesday, Dec. 23
vs. Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Dec. 29
Monday, Dec. 29
vs. Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at Winnipeg 5:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
at Calgary 9:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
at Edmonton 9:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 6
Tuesday, Jan. 6
at Vancouver 10:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 9
Friday, Jan. 9
at New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
at Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 13
Tuesday, Jan. 13
at Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 16
Friday, Jan. 16
vs. Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 17
Saturday, Jan. 17
at Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. Philadelphia 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Jan. 27
Tuesday, Jan. 27
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
vs. Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 31
Saturday, Jan. 31
at Detroit 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 5
Thursday, Feb. 5
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 7
Saturday, Feb. 7
at Boston 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 8
Sunday, Feb. 8
at Buffalo 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 10
Tuesday, Feb. 10
vs. Edmonton 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 12
Thursday, Feb. 12
vs. Toronto 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 14
Saturday, Feb. 14
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 16
Monday, Feb. 16
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Tuesday, Feb. 17
at Carolina 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Feb. 19
Thursday, Feb. 19
vs. Nashville 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 21
Saturday, Feb. 21
at Washington 12:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Vancouver 6:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Tuesday, Feb. 24
vs. Arizona 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
vs. Calgary 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Carolina 5:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 3
Tuesday, Mar. 3
at Dallas 8:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 5
Thursday, Mar. 5
at Nashville 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 7
Saturday, Mar. 7
at Florida 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 9
Monday, Mar. 9
at Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
vs. Rangers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 13
Friday, Mar. 13
vs. Ottawa 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
vs. Montreal 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
at Chicago 8:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 21
Saturday, Mar. 21
at New Jersey 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 24
Tuesday, Mar. 24
vs. Minnesota 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 26
Thursday, Mar. 26
vs. Los Angeles 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
vs. Anaheim 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 29
Sunday, Mar. 29
vs. Detroit 5:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Apr. 2
Thursday, Apr. 2
at Columbus 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 4
Saturday, Apr. 4
vs. Buffalo 7:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Apr. 7
Tuesday, Apr. 7
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us