Islanders

  • Tuesday, December 02, 2014

    Islanders 2014-15 Season Schedule

    Date Opponent Game Time Network
    Friday, Oct. 10
    at Carolina
    W, 5-3 Video
    Saturday, Oct. 11 vs. Carolina W, 4-3
    Video
    Tuesday, Oct. 14
    at Rangers
    W, 6-3
    Video
    Thursday, Oct. 16
    vs. San Jose
    W, 4-3 (SO)
    Video
    Saturday, Oct. 18
    at Pittsburgh
    L, 3-1 Video
    Tuesday, Oct. 21
    vs. Toronto
    L, 5-2 Video
    Thursday, Oct. 23
    vs. Boston
    W, 3-2 Video
    Saturday, Oct. 25
    vs. Dallas
    W, 7-5 Video
    Tuesday, Oct. 28
    vs. Winnipeg
    L, 4-3 Video
    Thursday, Oct. 30
    at Colorado
    L, 5-0
    Video
    Saturday, Nov. 1
    at San Jose
    L, 3-1
    Video
    Wednesday, Nov. 5
    at Anaheim
    W, 3-2 (OT)
    Video
    Thursday, Nov. 6
    at Los Angeles
    W, 2-1 (SO) Video
    Saturday, Nov. 8
    at Arizona W, 1-0
    Video
    Tuesday, Nov. 11
    vs. Colorado
    W, 6-0 Video
    Friday, Nov. 14
    at Florida
    W, 4-3 (SO) Video
    Saturday, Nov. 15
    at Tampa Bay
    L, 5-2 Video
    Tuesday, Nov. 18
    vs. Tampa Bay
    W, 5-2 Video
    Friday, Nov. 21
    at Pittsburgh
    W, 5-4 (SO) Video
    Saturday, Nov. 22
    vs. Pittsburgh
    W, 4-1 Video
    Monday, Nov. 24
    vs. Philadelphia
    W, 1-0 (SO)
    Video
    Wednesday, Nov. 26
    vs. Washington
    W, 3-2 (OT) Video
    Friday, Nov. 28
    at Washington
    L, 5-2 Video
    Saturday, Nov. 29
    vs. New Jersey
    W, 3-1 Video
    Tuesday, Dec. 2
    vs. Ottawa
    W, 3-2 (OT) Video
    Thursday, Dec. 4
    at Ottawa
    W, 2-1
    Video
    Saturday, Dec. 6
    vs. St. Louis
    L, 6-4
    Video & Stats
    Tuesday, Dec. 9
    at Minnesota
    L, 5-4
    Video & Stats
    Thursday, Dec. 11
    at St. Louis
    L, 6-3
    Video & Stats
    Saturday, Dec. 13
    vs. Chicago
    W, 3-2 Video & Stats
    Monday, Dec. 15
    vs. New Jersey
    W, 3-2 (SO) Video & Stats
    Friday, Dec. 19
    at Detroit
    W, 2-1
    Video & Stats
    Saturday, Dec. 20
    vs. Tampa Bay
    7 PM MSG+2
    Tuesday, Dec. 23
    vs. Montreal
    7 PM MSG+2
    Saturday, Dec. 27
    at Buffalo
    7 PM MSG+
    Monday, Dec. 29
    vs. Washington
    7 PM MSG+2
    Wednesday, Dec. 31
    at Winnipeg
    5 PM
    MSG+
    Friday, Jan. 2
    at Calgary
    9 PM
    MSG+2
    Sunday, Jan. 4
    at Edmonton
    9:30 PM
    MSG+
    Tuesday, Jan. 6
    at Vancouver
    10 PM
    MSG+
    Friday, Jan. 9
    at New Jersey
    7 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Jan. 10
    at Columbus
    7 PM MSG+
    Tuesday, Jan. 13
    at Rangers
    7 PM MSG+
    Friday, Jan. 16
    vs. Pittsburgh
    7 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Jan. 17
    at Montreal
    7 PM MSG+
    Monday, Jan. 19
    vs. Philadelphia
    1 PM
    MSG+
    Tuesday, Jan. 27
    vs. Rangers
    7 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Jan. 29
    vs. Boston
    7 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Jan. 31
    at Detroit
    2 PM
    MSG+
    Tuesday, Feb. 3
    vs. Florida
    7 PM
    MSG+2
    Thursday, Feb. 5
    at Philadelphia
    7 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Feb. 7
    at Boston
    7 PM MSG+2
    Sunday, Feb. 8
    at Buffalo
    5 PM

    MSG+

    Tuesday, Feb. 10
    vs. Edmonton
    7 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Feb. 12
    vs. Toronto
    7 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Feb. 14
    vs. Columbus
    7 PM MSG+
    Monday, Feb. 16
    vs. Rangers
    7 PM MSG+
    Tuesday, Feb. 17
    at Carolina
    7 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Feb. 19
    vs. Nashville
    7 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Feb. 21
    at Washington
    12:30 PM
    MSG+
    Sunday, Feb. 22
    vs. Vancouver
    6 PM
    MSG+
    Tuesday, Feb. 24
    vs. Arizona
    7 PM MSG+
    Friday, Feb. 27
    vs. Calgary
    7 PM MSG+2
    Saturday, Feb. 28
    vs. Carolina
    5 PM
    MSG+
    Tuesday, Mar. 3
    at Dallas
    8:30 PM
    MSG+
    Thursday, Mar. 5
    at Nashville
    8 PM
    MSG+
    Saturday, Mar. 7
    at Florida
    7 PM MSG+
    Monday, Mar. 9
    at Toronto
    7:30 PM
    MSG+
    Tuesday, Mar. 10
    vs. Rangers
    7 PM MSG+
    Friday, Mar. 13
    vs. Ottawa
    7 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Mar. 14
    vs. Montreal
    7 PM MSG+
    Tuesday, Mar. 17
    at Chicago
    8:30 PM
    MSG+2
    Saturday, Mar. 21
    at New Jersey
    7 PM MSG+2
    Tuesday, Mar. 24
    vs. Minnesota
    7 PM MSG+
    Thursday, Mar. 26
    vs. Los Angeles
    7 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Mar. 28
    vs. Anaheim
    1 PM
    MSG+
    Sunday, Mar. 29
    vs. Detroit
    5 PM
    MSG+
    Thursday, Apr. 2
    at Columbus
    7 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Apr. 4
    vs. Buffalo
    7 PM MSG+
    Tuesday, Apr. 7
    at Philadelphia
    7 PM MSG+2
    Friday, Apr. 10
    at Pittsburgh
    7 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Apr. 11
    vs. Columbus
    7 PM MSG+

    VISIT ISLANDERS TEAM PAGE