Knicks Fall to Pacers

Carmelo Anthony led the Knicks with 18 points, but New York faded in the second half and lost, 103-82, to the Pacers Thursday night in Indiana.

Watch Highlights & Reactions

Knicks Features

Latest Video

3 hours ago

Melo on Knicks' Loss: We Ran Out of Gas (1/29)

Carmelo Anthony says the Knicks were unable to keep up with the Pacers after the first quarter and talks about playing in back-to-back games.

3 hours ago

Fisher on Knicks' Loss: Pacers' Size Wore Us Down (1/29)

Derek Fisher speaks to the media after the Knicks' 103-82 loss to the Pacers.

3 hours ago

Knicks React to Loss to Pacers (1/29)

Lou Amundson, Tim Hardaway Jr. and Jason Smith explain what went wrong for the Knicks in the loss to the Pacers.

4 hours ago

Knicks Fall to Pacers: Highlights & Analysis (1/29)

Bill Pidto, Alan Hahn and Wally Szczerbiak recap the action from the Knicks' loss to the Pacers in Indiana.

4 hours ago

Mercedes Stars of the Game: Knicks-Pacers (1/29)

Lou Amundson and Roy Hibbert were named the Mercedes Stars of the Game after the Knicks' loss to the Pacers.

4 hours ago

Knicks Foxwoods Final Five Moment: Acy Throws It Down (1/29)

Quincy Acy slams it home against the Pacers late in the fourth quarter.

6 hours ago

Lou Amundson On Signing With Knicks For Remainder of Season (1/29)

Lou Amundson speaks to Tina Cervasio after signing with the Knicks for the remainder of the season.

6 hours ago

Watch the Knicks Sunday on MSG and Win an All-Star Weekend

You can win an All-Star weekend by watching the Knicks on MSG! Tune in at 1:30 PM Sunday for live coverage of their game against the Lakers and find out how you can win our grand prize.

1 day ago

Knicks Take Down Thunder: Highlights & Analysis (1/28)

The Ford Knicks Postgame crew recaps all the action form the Knicks victory over OKC, their fourth win in their last five games.

1 day ago

Fisher on Knicks' Win: Melo is Setting the Tone (1/28)

Derek Fisher speaks to the media after the Knicks' 100-92 win over the Thunder.

1 day ago

Melo on Knicks' Win: Guys Are Stepping Up (1/28)

Carmelo Anthony says the Knicks' effort has been better of late and talks about what the team executed correctly in their win over the Thunder.

1 day ago

Wally's Wall: Knicks' Dribble Penetration (1/28)

Wally Szczerbiak and Alan Hahn break down how the Knicks' dribble penetration has been key to their recent success.

1 day ago

Hardaway Jr. and Smith React to Knicks' Win Over Thunder (1/28)

Tim Hardway Jr. and Jason Smith share their thoughts on the Knicks' win over the Thunder.

1 day ago

Galloway: Knicks Are Growing as a Team (1/28)

Langston Galloway says the Knicks were able to get important defensive stops in the final minutes against the Thunder.

1 day ago

Sounds of the Game: Knicks-Thunder (1/28)

Check out the sights and sounds from the Knicks-Thunder game at The Garden.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Knicks Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Sunday, Feb. 1
Sunday, Feb. 1
vs. LA Lakers 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
at Brooklyn 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday., Feb. 7
Saturday., Feb. 7
vs. Golden State 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
at Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 3
Tuesday, Mar. 3
vs. Sacramento 7:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 4
Wednesday, Mar. 4
at Indiana 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 7
Saturday, Mar. 7
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 9
Monday, Mar. 9
at Denver 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Utah 9:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at LA Lakers 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Golden State 10:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sunday, Mar. 15
at Phoenix 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 19
Thursday, Mar. 19
vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sunday, Mar. 22
at Toronto 4:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 25
vs. LA Clippers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 27
Friday, Mar. 27
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Wednesday, Apr. 1
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sunday, Apr. 5
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 8
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Apr. 13
Monday, Apr. 13
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Wednesday, Apr. 15
vs. Detroit 8:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us