What Schedule Means for Knicks

We know that the Knicks will open the 2015-16 schedule in Milwaukee, but where will they be when the season ends? Our Alan Hahn takes a closer look at the 82-game slate.

Read Alan Hahn's Latest

Knicks Features

Latest Video

Sunday, August 09, 2015

Knicks' Porzingis: I'm Excited to Learn From Melo (8/9)

Kristaps Porzingis shares his excitement to return to New York after a trip home, shares what it means to be welcomed to the Knicks by Melo and what he's doing to prepare for training camp.

Sunday, August 09, 2015

Grant: I Am Learning A Lot From the Knicks (8/9)

Jerana Grant discusses his Summer League experience, shares feedback he's received from Derek Fisher, looks ahead to training camp and what it means to workout with Carmelo Anthony.

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

Afflalo: Melo Played a Big Role in Signing With Knicks (8/5)

Arron Afflalo talks about the excitement of reuniting with former teammate Carmelo Anthony, why he signed with the Knicks and what he will bring to the team.

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

Afflalo Breaks Down Knicks Rookies Porzingis & Grant (8/5)

New Knick Arron Afflalo shares his thoughts on Kristaps Porzingis and Jerian Grant and discusses how he can help the rookies adjust to the NBA.

Friday, July 17, 2015

Fisher Reflects on Knicks Summer League Experience (7/17)

Knicks coach Derek Fisher shares his thoughts on Kristaps Porzingis and Jerian Grant's performances during NBA Summer League with MSG Networks' Bill Pidto.

Friday, July 17, 2015

Knicks Summer League: Thanasis' Swoops to the Hoop (7/17)

Thanasis Antetokounmpo shows off the skills by getting to the basket twice with hard drives against the Bucks.

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Amundson: I'm Happy to be Back With the Knicks (7/16)

Lou Amundson speaks about returning to the Knicks with MSG Networks' Mike Crispino and Walt "Clyde" Frazier.

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Knicks Summer League: Porzingis' Dunks (7/16)

Kristaps Porzingis throws it down twice against the Warriors during NBA Summer League play.

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Hammon: I'm Forever Indebted to the Liberty (7/16)

Former Liberty great and current Spurs assistant coach Becky Hammon talks about being inducted into the Libs' Ring of Honor and being the Summer League coach for San Antonio.

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Vandeweghe: Porzingis Will Be Great for Knicks (7/16)

Former Knick star Kiki Vandeweghe speaks to Bill Pidto at halftime of the Knicks-Warriors Summer League game.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Knicks Now: Summer League Recap (7/15)

Alan Hahn and Wally Szczerbiak break down the key performers from the 2015 Knicks' Summer League campaign.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Knicks Now: A Look at the Newest Knicks (7/15)

Al Trautwig, Alan Hahn and Wally Szczerbiak praise Kristaps Porzingis' play in Summer League action and break down how the Knicks' free agent signings will fit in on the team.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Afflalo: I Want to be a Leader for the Knicks (7/15)

New Knick Arron Afflalo speaks to Alan Hahn, Al Trautwig and Wally Szczerbiak about coming to New York and playing with Carmelo Anthony.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Knicks Now: Biggest NBA Free Agency Stories (7/15)

Alan Hahn, Wally Szczerbiak and Al Trautwig give their thoughts on DeAndre Jordan spurning the Mavs to stay with the Clippers and which teams did the best job with signing free agents.

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Knicks' Ndour: I'll Do Whatever It Takes to Win (7/14)

After scoring 23 points in the Knicks win over the Sixers, Maurice Ndour talks about his solid effort and what he has to do to make the Knicks roster.

See More All Videos

2015-16 Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Wed. Oct. 7
Wed. Oct. 7
Preseason: vs. paschoalotto/bauru (Brazil) 7:30 PM Logo
Fri. Oct. 9
Fri. Oct. 9
Preseason: at Wizards 7:00 PM Logo
Mon. Oct. 12
Mon. Oct. 12
Preseason: vs. 76ers 7:30 PM Logo
Fri. Oct. 16
Fri. Oct. 16
Preseason: vs. Celtics 7:30 PM Logo
Sat. Oct. 17
Sat. Oct. 17
Preseason: at Hornets 7:00 PM Logo
Thurs. Oct. 22
Thurs. Oct. 22
Preseason: at Celtics 7:30 PM Logo
Wed., Oct. 28
Wed., Oct. 28
at Bucks 8:00 PM Logo
Thu., Oct. 29
Thu., Oct. 29
vs. Hawks 8:00 PM Logo
Sat., Oct. 31
Sat., Oct. 31
at Wizards 7:00 PM Logo
Mon., Nov. 2
Mon., Nov. 2
vs. Spurs 7:30 PM Logo
Wed., Nov. 4
Wed., Nov. 4
at Cavaliers 8:00 PM Logo
Fri., Nov. 6
Fri., Nov. 6
vs. Bucks 7:30 PM Logo
Sun., Nov. 8
Sun., Nov. 8
vs. Lakers 3:30 PM Logo
Tue., Nov. 10
Tue., Nov. 10
at Raptors 7:30 PM Logo
Wed., Nov. 11
Wed., Nov. 11
at Hornets 7:00 PM Logo
Fri., Nov. 13
Fri., Nov. 13
vs. Cavaliers 7:30 PM Logo
Sun., Nov. 15
Sun., Nov. 15
vs. Pelicans 12:00 PM Logo
Tue., Nov. 17
Tue., Nov. 17
vs. Hornets 7:30 PM Logo
Fri., Nov. 20
Fri., Nov. 20
at Thunder 8:00 PM Logo
Sat., Nov. 21
Sat., Nov. 21
at Rockets 8:00 PM Logo
Mon., Nov. 23
Mon., Nov. 23
at Heat 7:30 PM Logo
Wed., Nov. 25
Wed., Nov. 25
at Magic 7:00 PM Logo
Fri., Nov. 27
Fri., Nov. 27
vs. Heat 7:30 PM Logo
Sun., Nov. 29
Sun., Nov. 29
vs. Rockets 7:30 PM Logo
Wed., Dec. 2
Wed., Dec. 2
vs. 76ers 7:30 PM Logo
Fri., Dec. 4
Fri., Dec. 4
vs. Nets 7:00 PM Logo
Sat., Dec. 5
Sat., Dec. 5
at Bucks 8:30 PM Logo
Mon., Dec. 7
Mon., Dec. 7
vs. Mavericks 7:30 PM Logo
Wed., Dec. 9
Wed., Dec. 9
at Jazz 9:00 PM Logo
Thu., Dec. 10
Thu., Dec. 10
at Kings 10:30 PM Logo
Sat., Dec. 12
Sat., Dec. 12
at Trail Blazers 10:00 PM Logo
Wed., Dec. 16
Wed., Dec. 16
vs. Timberwolves 7:30 PM Logo
Fri., Dec. 18
Fri., Dec. 18
at 76ers 7:00 PM Logo
Sat., Dec. 19
Sat., Dec. 19
vs. Bulls 7:30 PM Logo
Mon., Dec. 21
Mon., Dec. 21
vs. Magic 7:30 PM Logo
Wed., Dec. 23
Wed., Dec. 23
at Cavaliers 7:00 PM Logo
Sat., Dec. 26
Sat., Dec. 26
at Hawks 7:30 PM Logo
Sun., Dec. 27
Sun., Dec. 27
at Celtics 6:00 PM Logo
Tue., Dec. 29
Tue., Dec. 29
vs. Pistons 7:30 PM Logo
Fri., Jan. 1
Fri., Jan. 1
at Bulls 8:00 PM Logo
Sun., Jan. 3
Sun., Jan. 3
vs. Hawks 3:30 PM Logo
Tue., Jan. 5
Tue., Jan. 5
at Hawks 8:00 PM Logo
Wed., Jan. 6
Wed., Jan. 6
at Heat 7:00 PM Logo
Fri., Jan. 8
Fri., Jan. 8
at Spurs 8:30 PM Logo
Sun., Jan. 10
Sun., Jan. 10
vs. Bucks 7:30 PM Logo
Tue, Jan. 12
Tue, Jan. 12
vs. Celtics 7:30 PM Logo
Wed., Jan. 13
Wed., Jan. 13
at Nets 7:30 PM Logo
Sat., Jan. 16
Sat., Jan. 16
at Grizzlies 8:00 PM Logo
Mon., Jan. 18
Mon., Jan. 18
vs. 76ers 1:00 PM Logo
Wed., Jan. 20
Wed., Jan. 20
vs. Jazz 7:30 PM Logo
Fri., Jan. 22
Fri., Jan. 22
vs. Clippers 7:30 PM Logo
Sat., Jan. 23
Sat., Jan. 23
at Hornets 7:00 PM Logo
Tue., Jan. 26
Tue., Jan. 26
vs. Thunder 7:30 PM Logo
Thu., Jan. 28
Thu., Jan. 28
at Raptors 8:00 PM Logo
Fri., Jan. 29
Fri., Jan. 29
vs. Suns 7:30 PM Logo
Sun., Jan. 31
Sun., Jan. 31
vs. Warriors 7:30 PM Logo
Tue., Feb. 2
Tue., Feb. 2
vs. Celtics 7:30 PM Logo
Thu., Feb. 4
Thu., Feb. 4
at Pistons 7:30 PM Logo
Fri., Feb. 5
Fri., Feb. 5
vs. Grizzlies 7:30 PM Logo
Sun., Feb. 7
Sun., Feb. 7
vs. Nuggets 1:00 PM Logo
Tue., Feb. 9
Tue., Feb. 9
vs. Wizards 8:00 PM Logo
Fri., Feb. 19
Fri., Feb. 19
at Nets 7:30 PM Logo
Sat., Feb. 20
Sat., Feb. 20
at Timberwolves 8:00 PM Logo
Mon., Feb. 22
Mon., Feb. 22
vs. Raptors 7:30 PM Logo
Wed., Feb. 24
Wed., Feb. 24
at Pacers 7:00 PM Logo
Fri., Feb. 26
Fri., Feb. 26
vs. Magic 7:30 PM Logo
Sun., Feb. 28
Sun., Feb. 28
vs. Heat 7:30 PM Logo
Tue., Mar. 1
Tue., Mar. 1
vs. Trail Blazers 7:30 PM Logo
Fri., Mar. 4
Fri., Mar. 4
at Celtics 7:30 PM Logo
Sat., Mar. 5
Sat., Mar. 5
vs. Pistons 7:00 PM Logo
Tue., Mar. 8
Tue., Mar. 8
at Nuggets 9:00 PM Logo
Wed., Mar. 9
Wed., Mar. 9
at Suns 10:00 PM Logo
Fri., Mar. 11
Fri., Mar. 11
at Clippers 10:30 PM Logo
Sun., Mar. 13
Sun., Mar. 13
at Lakers 9:30 PM Logo
Wed, Mar. 16
Wed, Mar. 16
at Warriors 10:30 PM Logo
Sat., Mar. 19
Sat., Mar. 19
at Wizards 7:00 PM Logo
Sun., Mar. 20
Sun., Mar. 20
vs. Kings 7:30 PM Logo
Wed., Mar. 23
Wed., Mar. 23
at Bulls 8:00 PM Logo
Thu., Mar. 24
Thu., Mar. 24
vs. Bulls 7:30 PM Logo
Sat., Mar. 26
Sat., Mar. 26
vs. Cavaliers 7:30 PM Logo
Mon., Mar. 28
Mon., Mar. 28
at Pelicans 8:00 PM Logo
Wed., Mar. 30
Wed., Mar. 30
at Mavericks 8:30 PM Logo
Fri., Apr. 1
Fri., Apr. 1
vs. Nets 7:30 PM Logo
Sun., Apr. 3
Sun., Apr. 3
vs. Pacers 7:30 PM Logo
Wed., Apr. 6
Wed., Apr. 6
vs. Hornets 7:30 PM Logo
Fri., Apr. 8
Fri., Apr. 8
at 76ers 7:00 PM Logo
Sun., Apr. 10
Sun., Apr. 10
vs. Raptors 7:30 PM Logo
Tue., Apr. 12
Tue., Apr. 12
at Pacers 7:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us