Knicks Features

Latest Video

18 hours ago

New Knicks Discuss Growth, Contributions (9/29)

Samuel Dalembert, Quincy Acy and Travis Outlaw discuss getting the opportunity to play for the Knicks and what they bring to the roster as the team gears up for the 2014-15 season.

18 hours ago

Smith & Shumpert Discuss Strategy, Opportunity (9/29)

J.R. Smith and Iman Shumpert talk about how the triangle offense creates opportunity and the benefit of having Derek Fisher as the team's new head coach.

19 hours ago

Melo on Conditioning, Triangle & Defense (9/29)

Carmelo Anthony talks about what, if any, impact his weight loss will have on his game, learning about the triangle from Kobe & MJ and how the Knicks can improve on defense.

19 hours ago

Melo: There's A New Level of Focus (9/29)

Carmelo Anthony discusses his expectations for the upcoming season, the different mindset the team has and his initial thoughts on how he will fit in to the triangle offense.

19 hours ago

Early & Hardaway Jr. Look Ahead to 2014-15 Season (9/29)

Tim Hardaway Jr. and Cleanthony Early share their focus during the offseason, approach for adjusting to the triangle offense and the team's energy level.

21 hours ago

Amar'e On Focus, Motivation & Role (9/29)

Amar'e Stoudemire discusses how he can apply his skill sets to the Knicks' new offensive strategy, if he could face a minutes restriction and his expectations heading into the 2014-15 season.

22 hours ago

Bargnani, Calderon on Triangle Offense Fit (9/29)

Andrea Bargnani, Jose Calderon and Jason Smith provide insight on how they will fit into the Knicks' new triangle offense.

3 days ago

Jackson: We Believe We're a Playoff Team (9/26)

Phil Jackson discusses his expectations for the Knicks this season, some of the new additions to the roster and how he's handling the transition from coach to executive.

3 days ago

Fisher: I'm Not Phil Jackson (9/26)

Derek Fisher talks about the dynamic between him and Phil Jackson, the possibility of reducing Carmelo Anthony's minutes and his transition from being a player to a coach.

3 days ago

Knicks Executives on Player Personnel (9/26)

Phil Jackson, Derek Fisher and Steve Mills talk about the structure of the Knicks' roster, Carmelo Anthony's role on the team, Andrea Bargnani's fit in the triangle offense and the crowded situation at shooting guard.

3 days ago

Jackson on Expectations For Melo & Knicks (9/26)

Phil Jackson talks about the expectations for Carmelo Anthony and the rest of the team in their first year in the triangle offense and how he plans on evaluating them.

3 days ago

Fisher: We Have to Focus On Defense (9/26)

Derek Fisher discusses how the Knicks will need to prioritize defense in order to be a successful team this season.

3 days ago

Knicks Brass on Carmelo's Conditioning, Training Camp & LeBron (9/26)

Phil Jackson, Derek Fisher and Steve Mills discuss Carmelo Anthony's weight loss, holding training camp at West Point and the impact that LeBron James rejoining the Cavaliers will have on the Eastern Conference.

7 days ago

Derek Fisher Helps Out At NBA Cares Event (9/22)

Derek Fisher talks about his work with the NBA Cares program and how he's preparing for training camp as a first time head coach.

7 days ago

Adam Silver Speaks at NBA Cares Event in New York (9/22)

NBA Commissioner Adam Silver discusses the plans for the NBA Cares program in New York and the upcoming All-Star Weekend in New York.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Knicks Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Wednesday Oct. 8
Wednesday Oct. 8
At Boston (Preseason) 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Oct. 11
Saturday, Oct. 11
At Boston (Preseason) 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Oct. 13
Monday, Oct. 13
Vs. Toronto (Preseason) 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Oct. 14
Tuesday, Oct. 14
At Philadelphia (Preseason) 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Oct. 20
Monday, Oct. 20
Vs. Milwaukee (Preseason) 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Vs. Washington (Preseason) 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Oct. 24
Friday, Oct. 24
At Toronto (Preseason) 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday Oct. 29
Wednesday Oct. 29
vs. Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Oct. 30
Thursday, Oct. 30
at Cleveland 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 2
Sunday, Nov. 2
vs. Charlotte 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 4
Tuesday, Nov. 4
vs. Washington 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 5
Wednesday, Nov. 5
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 7
Friday, Nov. 7
at Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 8
Saturday, Nov. 8
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Nov. 10
Monday, Nov. 10
vs. Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 12
Wednesday, Nov. 12
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 14
Friday, Nov. 14
vs. Utah 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 16
Sunday, Nov. 16
vs. Denver 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 18
Tuesday, Nov. 18
at Milwaukee 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 19
Wednesday, Nov. 19
at Minnesota 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 22
Saturday, Nov. 22
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Nov. 24
Monday, Nov. 24
at Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Wednesday, Nov. 26
at Dallas 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 28
at Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 30
Sunday, Nov. 30
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Dec. 2
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 4
Thursday, Dec. 4
vs. Cleveland 8:00 PM Logo
Friday, Dec. 5
Friday, Dec. 5
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 7
Sunday, Dec. 7
vs. Portland 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Tuesday, Dec. 9
at New Orleans 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 10
Wednesday, Dec. 10
at San Antonio 8:00 PM Logo
Friday Dec. 12
Friday Dec. 12
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 14
Sunday, Dec. 14
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 16
Tuesday, Dec. 16
vs. Dallas 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 18
Thursday, Dec. 18
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Phoenix 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 21
Sunday, Dec. 21
at Toronto 3:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 25
Thursday, Dec. 25
vs. Washington 12:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Sacramento 10:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 28
Sunday, Dec. 28
at Portland 9:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at LA Clippers 6:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
vs. Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 5
Monday, Jan. 5
at Memphis 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Wednesday, Jan. 7
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 8
Thursday, Jan. 8
vs. Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 15
Thursday, Jan. 15
vs. Milwaukee (London) 3:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. New Orleans 5:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Wednesday, Jan. 21
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 23
Friday, Jan. 23
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 24
Saturday, Jan. 24
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 26
Monday, Jan. 26
vs. Sacramento 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Jan. 28
vs. Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
at Indiana 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 1
Sunday, Feb. 1
vs. LA Lakers 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
at Brooklyn 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday., Feb. 7
Saturday., Feb. 7
vs. Golden State 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
at Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 4
at Indiana 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 7
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 9
at Denver 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Utah 9:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at LA Lakers 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Golden State 10:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sunday, Mar. 15
at Phoenix 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 19
Thursday, Mar. 19
vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sunday, Mar. 22
at Toronto 4:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 25
vs. LA Clippers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 27
Friday, Mar. 27
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Wednesday, Apr. 1
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sunday, Apr. 5
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 8
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Apr. 13
Monday, Apr. 13
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Wednesday, Apr. 15
vs. Detroit 8:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us