Knicks Features

Latest Video

3 days ago

The Knicks Fix Video Blog: Michael Rapaport, Part IV (10/17)

Actor and director Michael Rapaport shares his experience with Alan Hahn from when he first interviewed Phil Jackson, as well as other Knicks legends, for his documentary “When The Garden Was Eden”. ESPN will air Rapaport's documentary about the 1970s Knicks Tuesday at 9 PM.

3 days ago

The Knicks Fix Video Blog: Ben Shields, Part I (10/17)

Ben Shields joins Alan Hahn to discuss how New York’s new offensive strategy allows for increased player involvement, the NBA’s new technology for basketball analytics and how the unique data can enhance execution on the court.

4 days ago

The Knicks Fix Video Blog: Michael Rapaport, Part III (10/16)

How did Michael Rapaport become a huge fan of hip-hop music? The actor and director of "When The Garden Was Eden" explains his love of the genre to Alan Hahn in this segment. You can watch "When The Garden Was Eden" Tuesday at 9 PM on ESPN.

4 days ago

Fisher: Knicks Keep Working Hard (10/16)

Derek Fisher comments on what the Knicks are doing to continue building their offensive execution, Iman Shumpert's mentality, Amar'e Stoudemire's health and the team's rotation.

4 days ago

Knicks' Amar'e on Red Wine Bath (10/16)

Amar'e Stoudemire discusses how the Knicks are continually building their offensive strategy and shares why the red wine bath is important for him.

4 days ago

Shumpert On Knicks Enhancing Offense (10/16)

Following practice, Iman Shumpert comments on the team's progress executing the triangle offense and shares what he does to limit distractions.

5 days ago

The Knicks Fix Video Blog: Wally Szczerbiak, Part I (10/15)

Watch as Alan Hahn and Wally Szczerbiak discuss the impact new Knicks head coach Derek Fisher will have on the team, how he’ll have to adjust from being a player to coach and what he’ll have to deal with now that he’s the lead man on the bench.

5 days ago

The Knicks Fix Video Blog: Michael Rapaport, Part II (10/15)

In this segment, Alan Hahn and Michael Rapaport reminisce about one of the more beloved Knicks in team history, John Starks. Rapaport digs a little deeper into the 1970s championship versions of the Knicks with the documentary "When The Garden Was Eden," which will air on ESPN as part of "30 for 30" series on Tuesday, Oct. 21 at 9 PM.

5 days ago

Melo on Knicks' Preseason Win and Return to Syracuse (10/14)

Carmelo Anthony talks to Tina Cervasio after the Knicks recorded their second preseason win over the 76ers.

5 days ago

Fisher Assesses Knicks After Fourth Preseason Game (10/14)

Derek Fisher talks about the Knicks' effort on defense in their win over the 76ers and how the team and individuals are progressing this preseason.

5 days ago

J.R. Smith: Knicks Communicating Well on Defense (10/14)

J.R. Smith explains to Tina Cervasio why the Knicks have excelled on defense in the preseason and talks about his recovery from a back injury.

5 days ago

Mercedes Stars of the Game: Knicks-76ers (10/14)

Jason Smith and Nerlens Noel were named the Mercedes Stars of the Game after the Knicks' preseason win over the 76ers.

5 days ago

Knicks Foxwoods Final Five Moment: Hardaway's Hard Drive to the Basket (10/14)

Tim Hardaway Jr. gets to the cup with ease and lays it in for two against the 76ers.

6 days ago

Knicks' Preseason Action vs. Bucks Monday on MSG

Monday at 7:30 PM on MSG, see the Knicks get ready for the 2014-15 season with an exhibition battle against Milwaukee at The Garden.

6 days ago

Melo on Knicks' Progress & Cohesion (10/13)

Carmelo Anthony analyzes the Knicks' performance against the Raptors and talks about the team's improvements through three preseason games.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Knicks Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Monday, Oct. 20
Monday, Oct. 20
Vs. Milwaukee (Preseason) 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Vs. Washington (Preseason) 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Oct. 24
Friday, Oct. 24
At Toronto (Preseason) 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday Oct. 29
Wednesday Oct. 29
vs. Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Oct. 30
Thursday, Oct. 30
at Cleveland 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 2
Sunday, Nov. 2
vs. Charlotte 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 4
Tuesday, Nov. 4
vs. Washington 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 5
Wednesday, Nov. 5
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 7
Friday, Nov. 7
at Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 8
Saturday, Nov. 8
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Nov. 10
Monday, Nov. 10
vs. Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 12
Wednesday, Nov. 12
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 14
Friday, Nov. 14
vs. Utah 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 16
Sunday, Nov. 16
vs. Denver 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 18
Tuesday, Nov. 18
at Milwaukee 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 19
Wednesday, Nov. 19
at Minnesota 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 22
Saturday, Nov. 22
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Nov. 24
Monday, Nov. 24
at Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Wednesday, Nov. 26
at Dallas 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 28
at Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 30
Sunday, Nov. 30
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Dec. 2
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 4
Thursday, Dec. 4
vs. Cleveland 8:00 PM Logo
Friday, Dec. 5
Friday, Dec. 5
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 7
Sunday, Dec. 7
vs. Portland 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Tuesday, Dec. 9
at New Orleans 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 10
Wednesday, Dec. 10
at San Antonio 8:00 PM Logo
Friday Dec. 12
Friday Dec. 12
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 14
Sunday, Dec. 14
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 16
Tuesday, Dec. 16
vs. Dallas 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 18
Thursday, Dec. 18
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Phoenix 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 21
Sunday, Dec. 21
at Toronto 3:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 25
Thursday, Dec. 25
vs. Washington 12:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Sacramento 10:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 28
Sunday, Dec. 28
at Portland 9:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at LA Clippers 6:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
vs. Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 5
Monday, Jan. 5
at Memphis 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Wednesday, Jan. 7
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 8
Thursday, Jan. 8
vs. Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 15
Thursday, Jan. 15
vs. Milwaukee (London) 3:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. New Orleans 5:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Wednesday, Jan. 21
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 23
Friday, Jan. 23
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 24
Saturday, Jan. 24
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 26
Monday, Jan. 26
vs. Sacramento 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Jan. 28
vs. Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
at Indiana 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 1
Sunday, Feb. 1
vs. LA Lakers 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
at Brooklyn 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday., Feb. 7
Saturday., Feb. 7
vs. Golden State 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
at Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 4
at Indiana 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 7
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 9
at Denver 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Utah 9:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at LA Lakers 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Golden State 10:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sunday, Mar. 15
at Phoenix 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 19
Thursday, Mar. 19
vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sunday, Mar. 22
at Toronto 4:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 25
vs. LA Clippers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 27
Friday, Mar. 27
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Wednesday, Apr. 1
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sunday, Apr. 5
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 8
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Apr. 13
Monday, Apr. 13
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Wednesday, Apr. 15
vs. Detroit 8:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us