Knicks Features

Latest Video

2 hours ago

The Knicks Fix: The Curse of the 2014 NBA Draft (12/20)

Al Trautwig and Alan Hahn take a look at undrafted rookies who have gotten to start for the Knicks, all of the players who are now injured that were selected during the 2014 NBA Draft, plus more.

18 hours ago

Westchester Knicks Face Maine Red Claws Saturday on MSG2

See the Knicks stars of tomorrow in action Saturday! Tune in to MSG2 at 7 PM to see the Westchester Knicks battle the Maine Red Claws.

20 hours ago

Nothing But Knicks: Chalk Talk with Brian Keefe (12/19)

Alan Hahn and Knicks assistant coach Brian Keefe examine how unselfish play by making the extra pass on offense leads to the best shot available.

23 hours ago

Nothing But Knicks: Tweets of the Week with Pablo Prigioni (12/19)

Pablo Prigioni joins Alan Hahn to answer Twitter questions from fans, including what language he speaks to teammate Jose Calderon on the court.

1 day ago

Stoudemire Comments on Knicks' Loss to Bulls (12/18)

Amar'e Stoudemire gives his reasons why decided to suit up and play against the Bulls and reacts to New York's defeat to Chicago

1 day ago

Hardaway Jr. and Calderon React to Knicks' Loss to Bulls (12/18)

Jose Calderon and Tim Hardaway Jr. share their thoughts on the Knicks' loss to the Bulls and their strong effort in the defeat despite being shorthanded.

1 day ago

Fisher on Knicks' Loss: Missed Opportunities Cost Us (12/18)

Derek Fisher speak to the media after the Knicks' 103-97 defeat to the Bulls in Chicago.

1 day ago

Knicks Host Suns Saturday on MSG

The Knicks return home to The Garden for a matinee matchup against Goran Dragic and the Phoenix Suns. Live coverage gets under way at 12:30 PM on MSG.

3 days ago

Fisher on Knicks' Struggles: We're Going to Figure It Out (12/17)

Knicks coach Derek Fisher comments on Tuesday's loss to the Mavericks and talks about what the team's mindset is ahead of Thursday's game against the Bulls.

3 days ago

Melo: Everything Will Turn Around for Knicks (12/17)

Despite the team's struggles, Carmelo Anthony remains positive about the Knicks' outlook for the rest of the season.

3 days ago

12 Plays of Christmas: 8. Amar'e Rejects Derrick Rose

Coming in at No. 8 on the countdown is Amar'e Stoudemire, who puts the "No" in Noel with this demonstrative block on Derrick Rose.

3 days ago

Melo on Knicks Loss: Mavs Got Us On Our Heels Early (12/16)

Carmelo Anthony talks about the Knicks' sluggish start and the effort to pick up their play after the early stages of the game.

3 days ago

Amar'e on Knicks' Loss: We Have to Get Off to a Better Start (12/16)

Amar'e Stoudemire says the Knicks' start was well below what the team needed in their loss to the Mavericks.

3 days ago

Fisher: Knicks' Start Was Disappointing (12/16)

Derek Fisher speaks to the media after the Knicks' 107-87 loss to the Mavericks.

3 days ago

Hardaway Jr. & Larkin React to Knicks Defeat (12/16)

Tim Hardaway Jr. and Shane Larkin speak to MSG Networks' Tina Cervasio and the rest of the media after the Knicks' home loss to Dallas.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Knicks Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Sunday, Dec. 21
Sunday, Dec. 21
at Toronto 3:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 25
Thursday, Dec. 25
vs. Washington 12:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Sacramento 10:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 28
Sunday, Dec. 28
at Portland 9:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at LA Clippers 6:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
vs. Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 5
Monday, Jan. 5
at Memphis 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Wednesday, Jan. 7
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 8
Thursday, Jan. 8
vs. Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 15
Thursday, Jan. 15
vs. Milwaukee (London) 3:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. New Orleans 5:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Wednesday, Jan. 21
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 23
Friday, Jan. 23
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 24
Saturday, Jan. 24
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 26
Monday, Jan. 26
vs. Sacramento 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Jan. 28
vs. Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
at Indiana 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 1
Sunday, Feb. 1
vs. LA Lakers 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
at Brooklyn 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday., Feb. 7
Saturday., Feb. 7
vs. Golden State 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
at Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 4
at Indiana 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 7
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 9
at Denver 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Utah 9:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at LA Lakers 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Golden State 10:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sunday, Mar. 15
at Phoenix 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 19
Thursday, Mar. 19
vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sunday, Mar. 22
at Toronto 4:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 25
vs. LA Clippers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 27
Friday, Mar. 27
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Wednesday, Apr. 1
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sunday, Apr. 5
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 8
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Apr. 13
Monday, Apr. 13
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Wednesday, Apr. 15
vs. Detroit 8:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us