Knicks Features

Latest Video

Acy Reacts to Ejection From Knicks-Wizards Game (12/25)

After being ejected in the fourth quarter of the Knicks-Wizards game following a scuffle with John Wall, Quincy Acy speaks with the media.

Mercedes Stars of the Game: Knicks-Wizards (12/25)

Carmelo Anthony and John Wall were named the Mercedes Stars of the Game following the Knicks' 102-91 loss to the Wizards at The Garden.

Knicks Foxwoods Final Five Moment: Aldrich Uses The Glass (12/25)

Cole Aldrich goes strong to the rack and uses the glass to bank in a shot late in the Knicks' Christmas Day loss to the Wizards.

A New York Minute With Jill Martin: Jerry Ferrara at Knicks-Wizards (12/25)

Jill Martin talks with actor Jerry Ferrara about the upcoming Entourage movie and Jill's cameo in the fllm.

Mercedes Stars At The Game: Knicks-Wizards (12/25)

John McEnroe, Dustin Hoffman and Sarah Silverman are among the celebrities sitting courtside for the Knicks-Wizards Christmas Day matinee at Madison Square Garden.

Knicks Honor NYPD With Moment of Silence (12/25)

Before the Knicks-Wizards Christmas Day matinee, the Knicks paid tribute to officers Rafael Ramos and Wenjian Liu and the rest of the NYPD with a moment of silence.

Knicks Visit Kings Saturday On MSG

The Knicks kick off a West Coast road trip in Sacramento Saturday. Live coverage begins at 9:30 PM on MSG.

The Knicks Fix: Jackson's Message To Knicks Fans (12/25)

Alan Hahn and Al Trautwig discuss Phil Jackson's post on Twitter directed toward Knicks fans, the Knicks history on Christmas Day, Andrea Bargnani's recent comments and more.

Knicks & Garden of Dreams Give Back For The Holidays (12/25)

Knicks players and the Garden of Dreams Foundations helped out families with a special shopping spree at Target.

Samuel Dalembert & Garden of Dreams Surprise Family With New Car (12/25)

Knicks center Samuel Dalembert and the Garden of Dreams Foundation teamed up to give a needy family a brand new car for Christmas.

1 day ago

12 Plays of Christmas: 1. Bernard King Sets Franchise Record With 60 Points

What else could have been No. 1 other than Bernard King's legendary 60-point game against the Nets on Christmas Day back in 1984.

1 day ago

Westchester Knicks Battle Grand Rapids on MSG2 Saturday

Catch the Knicks of tomorrow in action Saturday! Live coverage of the Westchester-Grand Rapids game begins at 7 PM on MSG2.

3 days ago

Melo Reacts to Knicks' Loss to Toronto (12/21)

Carmelo Anthony speaks to the media after scoring a game-high 28 points in the Knicks' loss to the Raptors.

3 days ago

Hardaway Jr.: Knicks Have to Find Ways to Win Games (12/21)

Tim Hardaway Jr. talks about how the Knicks fell behind by 16 points early in the game to the Raptors, the halftime adjustments both team's made and what New York will work on prior to their Christmas Day game against Washington.

3 days ago

Fisher on Knicks' Loss and Melo's Ailing Knee (12/21)

Derek Fisher says the Knicks struggled with their defensive close outs in their loss to the Raptors.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Knicks Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Sacramento 10:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 28
Sunday, Dec. 28
at Portland 9:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at LA Clippers 6:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
vs. Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 5
Monday, Jan. 5
at Memphis 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Wednesday, Jan. 7
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 8
Thursday, Jan. 8
vs. Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 15
Thursday, Jan. 15
vs. Milwaukee (London) 3:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. New Orleans 5:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Wednesday, Jan. 21
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 23
Friday, Jan. 23
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 24
Saturday, Jan. 24
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 26
Monday, Jan. 26
vs. Sacramento 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Jan. 28
vs. Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
at Indiana 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 1
Sunday, Feb. 1
vs. LA Lakers 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
at Brooklyn 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday., Feb. 7
Saturday., Feb. 7
vs. Golden State 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
at Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 4
at Indiana 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 7
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 9
at Denver 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Utah 9:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at LA Lakers 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Golden State 10:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sunday, Mar. 15
at Phoenix 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 19
Thursday, Mar. 19
vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sunday, Mar. 22
at Toronto 4:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 25
vs. LA Clippers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 27
Friday, Mar. 27
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Wednesday, Apr. 1
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sunday, Apr. 5
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 8
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Apr. 13
Monday, Apr. 13
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Wednesday, Apr. 15
vs. Detroit 8:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us