Knicks Features

Latest Video

9 hours ago

Melo Reacts to Knicks' Loss to Toronto (12/21)

Carmelo Anthony speaks to the media after scoring a game-high 28 points in the Knicks' loss to the Raptors.

9 hours ago

Hardaway Jr.: Knicks Have to Find Ways to Win Games (12/21)

Tim Hardaway Jr. talks about how the Knicks fell behind by 16 points early in the game to the Raptors, the halftime adjustments both team's made and what New York will work on prior to their Christmas Day game against Washington.

9 hours ago

Fisher on Knicks' Loss and Melo's Ailing Knee (12/21)

Derek Fisher says the Knicks struggled with their defensive close outs in their loss to the Raptors.

10 hours ago

Knicks Discuss Team Struggles & Loss to Raptors (12/21)

Quincy Acy, Pablo Prigioni and Cole Aldrich speak to Tina Cervasio & the rest of the media after the Knicks' 118-108 loss to the Raptors.

10 hours ago

Calderon: Knicks Have to Keep Working (12/21)

Jose Calderon discusses New York's loss at Toronto, the team's fatigue factor and what the Knicks need to do to stop their losing streak and get over the hump.

10 hours ago

Knicks Fall Short in Toronto: Highlights & Analysis (12/21)

Bill Pidto, Alan Hahn and Wally Szczerbiak provide an in-depth break down of the action from the Knicks' 118-108 loss to the Raptors.

10 hours ago

Mercedes Stars of the Game: Knicks-Raptors (12/21)

Carmelo Anthony and Kyle Lowry were named the Mercedes Stars of the Game after the Knicks' 118-108 loss to the Raptors.

11 hours ago

Knicks Foxwoods Final Five Moment: Smith's Strong Two-Handed Jam (12/21)

Jose Calderon and Jason Smith executed a nice high pick-and-roll and Smith capped off the play with a two-handed throw down.

12 hours ago

Knicks Host Wizards Christmas Day on MSG

Spend Christmas Day with the Knicks! See them in action at The Garden, as they take on John Wall and the Wizards. Live coverage gets under way at 11:30 AM on MSG.

1 day ago

Westchester Knicks Take On Erie Tuesday on MSG2

See the Knicks of tomorrow in action Tuesday! Watch live coverage of the Westchester Knicks-Erie Bayhawks game at 7 PM on MSG2.

1 day ago

Melo Reacts to Knicks' Loss to Suns (12/20)

Carmelo Anthony talks about the Knicks' struggles in the final minutes of games and discusses the team's loss to the Suns.

1 day ago

Knicks Edged by Suns: Highlights & Analysis (12/20)

Al Trautwig, Alan Hahn and Wally Szczerbiak take a look at all of the key moments during the Knicks' loss to the Suns at The Garden.

1 day ago

Wally Wall: Knicks' Defense vs. Dribble Penetration (12/20)

Wally Szczerbiak and Alan Hahn look at how the Knicks' defense was able to stifile the Suns' dribble penetration.

1 day ago

Calderon & Smith React to Knicks' Loss to Suns (12/20)

Jose Calderon and Jason Smith share their thoughts on New York's 99-90 loss to Phoenix Saturday at The Garden.

1 day ago

Sounds of the Game: Knicks-Suns (12/20)

Check out the sights and sounds up-close from the Knicks-Suns game.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Knicks Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Thursday, Dec. 25
Thursday, Dec. 25
vs. Washington 12:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Sacramento 10:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 28
Sunday, Dec. 28
at Portland 9:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at LA Clippers 6:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
vs. Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 5
Monday, Jan. 5
at Memphis 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Wednesday, Jan. 7
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 8
Thursday, Jan. 8
vs. Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 15
Thursday, Jan. 15
vs. Milwaukee (London) 3:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. New Orleans 5:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Wednesday, Jan. 21
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 23
Friday, Jan. 23
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 24
Saturday, Jan. 24
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 26
Monday, Jan. 26
vs. Sacramento 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Jan. 28
vs. Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
at Indiana 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 1
Sunday, Feb. 1
vs. LA Lakers 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
at Brooklyn 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday., Feb. 7
Saturday., Feb. 7
vs. Golden State 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
at Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 4
at Indiana 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 7
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 9
at Denver 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Utah 9:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at LA Lakers 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Golden State 10:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sunday, Mar. 15
at Phoenix 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 19
Thursday, Mar. 19
vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sunday, Mar. 22
at Toronto 4:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 25
vs. LA Clippers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 27
Friday, Mar. 27
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Wednesday, Apr. 1
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sunday, Apr. 5
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 8
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Apr. 13
Monday, Apr. 13
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Wednesday, Apr. 15
vs. Detroit 8:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us