Knicks Features

Latest Video

14 hours ago

Melo: Knicks Have to Put Whole Game Together (12/25)

After scoring a game-high 34 points, Carmelo Anthony discusses the Knicks' performance in their Christmas Day loss to the Wizards.

14 hours ago

Knicks Fall to Wizards on Christmas: Highlights & Analysis (12/25)

Al Trautwig, Alan Hahn and Wally Szczerbiak recap all the highlights from the Knicks' 101-92 loss to the Wizards on Christmas Day.

14 hours ago

Acy Reacts to Ejection From Knicks-Wizards Game (12/25)

After being ejected in the fourth quarter of the Knicks-Wizards game following a scuffle with John Wall, Quincy Acy speaks with the media.

14 hours ago

Fisher: Knicks Couldn't Overcome Wizards Fast Start (12/25)

Derek Fisher talks about Qunicy Acy's ejection, how John Wall hurt the Knicks, playing on Christmas Day and the Knicks slow start.

14 hours ago

Amar'e: Knicks Have to Find Ways to Win (12/25)

Amar'e Stoudemire discusses the Knicks' loss to the Wizards, playing on Christmas Day, where the Knicks go from here and more.

14 hours ago

Sounds of the Game: Knicks-Wizards (12/25)

Get an up close look at the action from the Knicks-Wizards Christmas Day matinee at The Garden.

15 hours ago

Hardaway Jr.: Knicks Have to Get Better on Defensive End (12/25)

Tim Hardaway Jr. discusses the Knicks' loss to the Wizards, playing on Christmas Day and what the Knicks can improve upon.

15 hours ago

Mercedes Stars of the Game: Knicks-Wizards (12/25)

Carmelo Anthony and John Wall were named the Mercedes Stars of the Game following the Knicks' 102-91 loss to the Wizards at The Garden.

15 hours ago

Knicks Foxwoods Final Five Moment: Aldrich Uses The Glass (12/25)

Cole Aldrich goes strong to the rack and uses the glass to bank in a shot late in the Knicks' Christmas Day loss to the Wizards.

16 hours ago

A New York Minute With Jill Martin: Jerry Ferrara at Knicks-Wizards (12/25)

Jill Martin talks with actor Jerry Ferrara about the upcoming Entourage movie and Jill's cameo in the fllm.

16 hours ago

Mercedes Stars At The Game: Knicks-Wizards (12/25)

John McEnroe, Dustin Hoffman and Sarah Silverman are among the celebrities sitting courtside for the Knicks-Wizards Christmas Day matinee at Madison Square Garden.

17 hours ago

Knicks Honor NYPD With Moment of Silence (12/25)

Before the Knicks-Wizards Christmas Day matinee, the Knicks paid tribute to officers Rafael Ramos and Wenjian Liu and the rest of the NYPD with a moment of silence.

17 hours ago

Knicks Visit Kings Saturday On MSG

The Knicks kick off a West Coast road trip in Sacramento Saturday. Live coverage begins at 9:30 PM on MSG.

18 hours ago

The Knicks Fix: Jackson's Message To Knicks Fans (12/25)

Alan Hahn and Al Trautwig discuss Phil Jackson's post on Twitter directed toward Knicks fans, the Knicks history on Christmas Day, Andrea Bargnani's recent comments and more.

18 hours ago

Knicks & Garden of Dreams Give Back For The Holidays (12/25)

Knicks players and the Garden of Dreams Foundations helped out families with a special shopping spree at Target.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Knicks Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Sacramento 10:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 28
Sunday, Dec. 28
at Portland 9:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at LA Clippers 6:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
vs. Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 5
Monday, Jan. 5
at Memphis 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Wednesday, Jan. 7
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 8
Thursday, Jan. 8
vs. Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 15
Thursday, Jan. 15
vs. Milwaukee (London) 3:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. New Orleans 5:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Wednesday, Jan. 21
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 23
Friday, Jan. 23
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 24
Saturday, Jan. 24
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 26
Monday, Jan. 26
vs. Sacramento 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Jan. 28
vs. Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
at Indiana 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 1
Sunday, Feb. 1
vs. LA Lakers 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
at Brooklyn 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday., Feb. 7
Saturday., Feb. 7
vs. Golden State 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
at Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 4
at Indiana 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 7
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 9
at Denver 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Utah 9:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at LA Lakers 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Golden State 10:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sunday, Mar. 15
at Phoenix 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 19
Thursday, Mar. 19
vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sunday, Mar. 22
at Toronto 4:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 25
vs. LA Clippers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 27
Friday, Mar. 27
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Wednesday, Apr. 1
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sunday, Apr. 5
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 8
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Apr. 13
Monday, Apr. 13
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Wednesday, Apr. 15
vs. Detroit 8:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us