Knicks Features

Latest Video

8 hours ago

Houston on Westchester Knicks & Antetokounmpo's Status (11/25)

Westchester Knicks GM Allan Houston explains Thanasis Antetokounmpo's status with the Knicks D-League affiliate and whether he'll be called up to the NBA team.

8 hours ago

Westchester Knicks Coach Kevin Whitted Mic'd Up (11/25)

Hear what Westchester Knicks coach Kevin Whitted had to say while wearing a microphone during a game.

8 hours ago

Thanasis' Nasty Block for Westchester Knicks (11/25)

Thanasis Antetokounmpo records his third block of the first half against the Los Angeles D-Fenders.

16 hours ago

Beginnings Sneak Peek: J.R. Smith

In this clip from Beginnings, J.R. Smith goes back to the basketball courts he learned to play on. Catch the premiere of Beginnings: J.R. Smith Sunday at 11 PM after Knicks basketball on MSG.

1 day ago

Knicks Fall to Rockets: Highlights & Analysis (11/24)

Wally Szczerbiak, Alan Hahn and Bill Pidto break down the Knicks' valiant effort in the defeat to Houston after losing Carmelo Anthony in the second quarter.

1 day ago

Larkin: Knicks Got Frustrated in Second Half (11/24)

Shane Larkin reacts to New York's effort during the third quarter and what went wrong in the fourth that ultimately led to the team falling to the Rockets.

1 day ago

Fisher on Knicks Loss to Rockets & Melo's Injury (11/24)

Derek Fisher explains why the Knicks could not close out the game when they had the lead late and discusses the injury which forced Carmelo Anthony to leave in the second quarter.

1 day ago

Calderon: Knicks Must Keep Playing Together (11/24)

Jose Calderon reacts to New York's loss in Houston and shares what the team needs to do in order to gain momentum and move in a positive direction.

1 day ago

Stoudemire's Comments After Knicks Loss to Houston (11/24)

Amar'e Stoudemire talks about the adjustments the Knicks had to make after Carmelo Anthony left the game with an injury in the second quarter.

1 day ago

Knicks Foxwoods Final Five Moment: Shump's Nice Teardrop (11/24)

Iman Shumper sinks a floater to tie the game at 82 with just under four minutes to play.

1 day ago

Mercedes Stars of the Game: Knicks-Rockets (11/24)

See which players were named the Mercedes-Benz Stars of the Game between the Knicks and Rockets.

1 day ago

Knicks Tip Off With Mavs Wednesday on MSG

The Knicks take on Tyson Chandler, Dirk Nowitzki and the Mavericks Wednesday in Dallas. Complete game coverage begins at 7 PM on MSG.

1 day ago

Beginnings: J.R. Smith Premieres Sunday on MSG

Go back home to Jersey with J.R. Smith and see his journey to the Knicks on an all-new episode of Beginnings, Presented by Melrose Credit Union Sunday on MSG at 11 PM.

3 days ago

Knicks Top Sixers: Highlights & Analysis (11/22)

Al Trautwig, Alan Hahn and Wally Szczerbiak break down the action from the Knicks' 91-83 win over the Sixers.

3 days ago

Shumpert on Knicks-76ers: We Needed to Get the Win (11/22)

Iman Shumpert says the Knicks made a conscious effort to slow down the tempo of the game in their win over the Sixers.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Knicks Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Wednesday, Nov. 26
at Dallas 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 28
at Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 30
Sunday, Nov. 30
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Dec. 2
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 4
Thursday, Dec. 4
vs. Cleveland 8:00 PM Logo
Friday, Dec. 5
Friday, Dec. 5
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 7
Sunday, Dec. 7
vs. Portland 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Tuesday, Dec. 9
at New Orleans 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 10
Wednesday, Dec. 10
at San Antonio 8:00 PM Logo
Friday Dec. 12
Friday Dec. 12
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 14
Sunday, Dec. 14
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 16
Tuesday, Dec. 16
vs. Dallas 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 18
Thursday, Dec. 18
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Phoenix 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 21
Sunday, Dec. 21
at Toronto 3:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 25
Thursday, Dec. 25
vs. Washington 12:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Sacramento 10:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 28
Sunday, Dec. 28
at Portland 9:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at LA Clippers 6:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
vs. Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 5
Monday, Jan. 5
at Memphis 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Wednesday, Jan. 7
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 8
Thursday, Jan. 8
vs. Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 15
Thursday, Jan. 15
vs. Milwaukee (London) 3:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. New Orleans 5:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Wednesday, Jan. 21
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 23
Friday, Jan. 23
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 24
Saturday, Jan. 24
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 26
Monday, Jan. 26
vs. Sacramento 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Jan. 28
vs. Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
at Indiana 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 1
Sunday, Feb. 1
vs. LA Lakers 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
at Brooklyn 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday., Feb. 7
Saturday., Feb. 7
vs. Golden State 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
at Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 4
at Indiana 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 7
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 9
at Denver 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Utah 9:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at LA Lakers 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Golden State 10:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sunday, Mar. 15
at Phoenix 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 19
Thursday, Mar. 19
vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sunday, Mar. 22
at Toronto 4:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 25
vs. LA Clippers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 27
Friday, Mar. 27
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Wednesday, Apr. 1
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sunday, Apr. 5
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 8
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Apr. 13
Monday, Apr. 13
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Wednesday, Apr. 15
vs. Detroit 8:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us