Knicks Features

Latest Video

14 hours ago

Fisher Reacts to Knicks' Loss to Raptors (10/24)

Derek Fisher explains what went wrong for the Knicks in the third quarter during their preseason-ending loss to the Raptors in Montreal.

14 hours ago

Melo: Knicks Got Stagnant on Offense (10/24)

While Carmelo Anthony liked what he saw from the Knicks at the start of their preseason finale against the Raptors, the superstar says that the team must find a way to keep the consistency through all four quarters.

15 hours ago

Larkin on Playing With Knicks' First Team (10/24)

Shane Larkin talks about his experience playing with some of the Knicks' starters in the team's final preseason game against the Raptors and how he's adjusting to the new offensive system.

15 hours ago

Dalembert: New Knicks' Offensive System Fits Me (10/24)

Sam Dalembert explains to Tina Cervasio what it meant for him to play a game in Montreal and how he's fitting in with the Knicks' new offensive system.

15 hours ago

Knicks Lose Preseason Finale to Raptors: Highlights & Analysis (10/24)

Bill Pidto and Alan Hahn break down the action from the Knicks' 83-80 preseason loss to the Raptors.

15 hours ago

Mercedes Stars of the Game: Knicks-Raptors (10/24)

Quincy Acy and Kyle Lowry were named the Mercedes Stars of the Game after the Knicks' 83-80 loss to the Raptors in New York's preseason finale.

16 hours ago

Knicks Foxwoods Final Five Moment: Larkin Lays It In (10/24)

Shane Larkin turns defense into offense and lays it up and in against the Raptors.

17 hours ago

Knicks Open 2014-15 Season vs. Bulls Wednesday on MSG

The Knicks begin their quest for an NBA title Wednesday, as they take on the Bulls at The Garden in the season opener. Live coverage gets under way at 7 PM on MSG.

1 day ago

Sneak Peek of 'What is the Triangle Offense?' Featuring Derek Fisher

In this exclusive clip from "What Is the Triangle Offense? A Spike Lee Orange & Blue Skies Joint," Derek Fisher walks Spike Lee through some of the principles of the triangle offense. Don't miss the premiere tonight at 10:30 PM on MSG.

1 day ago

Calderon: Knicks Are Getting More Comfortable (10/23)

See what Jose Calderon had to say to the media following practice.

1 day ago

Fisher On Knicks Growth, Rotation Development (10/23)

Derek Fisher discusses the team's unity on the court, what the Knicks need to do to be successful and his plans for shaping the roster.

1 day ago

STAT: Knicks Should Always Focus On Improving (10/23)

Amar'e Stoudemire talks to the media about New York's development, his comfort within the new system and how he thinks it will benefit the Knicks moving forward.

1 day ago

The Knicks Fix - Episode 2: Spike Lee (10/23)

Spike Lee joins Alan Hahn to discuss the making of his documentary 'What Is The Triangle Offense?,' what he learned during filming and who he believes will thrive in New York's new offensive strategy.

2 days ago

The Knicks Fix Video Blog: Ben Shields, Part II (10/23)

Should the NBA consider counting the "hockey assist" as an official statistic? Alan Hahn and Ben Shields discuss the topic and how passing has become so important to the modern game.

2 days ago

The Knicks Fix Video Blog: Spike Lee, Part II (10/23)

Spike Lee and Alan Hahn talk about the cultural impact of Lee's 1989 film "Do the Right Thing" and how it still has lasting value to this very day.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Knicks Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Wednesday Oct. 29
Wednesday Oct. 29
vs. Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Oct. 30
Thursday, Oct. 30
at Cleveland 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 2
Sunday, Nov. 2
vs. Charlotte 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 4
Tuesday, Nov. 4
vs. Washington 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 5
Wednesday, Nov. 5
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 7
Friday, Nov. 7
at Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 8
Saturday, Nov. 8
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Nov. 10
Monday, Nov. 10
vs. Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 12
Wednesday, Nov. 12
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 14
Friday, Nov. 14
vs. Utah 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 16
Sunday, Nov. 16
vs. Denver 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 18
Tuesday, Nov. 18
at Milwaukee 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 19
Wednesday, Nov. 19
at Minnesota 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 22
Saturday, Nov. 22
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Nov. 24
Monday, Nov. 24
at Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Wednesday, Nov. 26
at Dallas 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 28
at Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 30
Sunday, Nov. 30
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Dec. 2
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 4
Thursday, Dec. 4
vs. Cleveland 8:00 PM Logo
Friday, Dec. 5
Friday, Dec. 5
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 7
Sunday, Dec. 7
vs. Portland 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Tuesday, Dec. 9
at New Orleans 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 10
Wednesday, Dec. 10
at San Antonio 8:00 PM Logo
Friday Dec. 12
Friday Dec. 12
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 14
Sunday, Dec. 14
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 16
Tuesday, Dec. 16
vs. Dallas 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 18
Thursday, Dec. 18
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Phoenix 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 21
Sunday, Dec. 21
at Toronto 3:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 25
Thursday, Dec. 25
vs. Washington 12:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Sacramento 10:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 28
Sunday, Dec. 28
at Portland 9:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at LA Clippers 6:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
vs. Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 5
Monday, Jan. 5
at Memphis 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Wednesday, Jan. 7
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 8
Thursday, Jan. 8
vs. Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 15
Thursday, Jan. 15
vs. Milwaukee (London) 3:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. New Orleans 5:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Wednesday, Jan. 21
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 23
Friday, Jan. 23
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 24
Saturday, Jan. 24
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 26
Monday, Jan. 26
vs. Sacramento 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Jan. 28
vs. Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
at Indiana 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 1
Sunday, Feb. 1
vs. LA Lakers 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
at Brooklyn 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday., Feb. 7
Saturday., Feb. 7
vs. Golden State 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
at Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 4
at Indiana 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 7
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 9
at Denver 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Utah 9:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at LA Lakers 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Golden State 10:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sunday, Mar. 15
at Phoenix 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 19
Thursday, Mar. 19
vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sunday, Mar. 22
at Toronto 4:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 25
vs. LA Clippers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 27
Friday, Mar. 27
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Wednesday, Apr. 1
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sunday, Apr. 5
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 8
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Apr. 13
Monday, Apr. 13
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Wednesday, Apr. 15
vs. Detroit 8:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us