Knicks Features

Latest Video

1 hour ago

A New York Minute With Jill Martin: Michael Rapaport at Knicks-76ers (11/22)

Jill Martin chats with actor and director Michael Rapaport about his documentary "When The Garden Was Eden."

1 hour ago

Mercedes Stars at the Game: Knicks-76ers (11/22)

See which stars from the worlds of sports and entertainment sat courtside for the Knicks-Sixers game at The Garden.

2 hours ago

Knicks Take On Rockets Monday on MSG

The Knicks head down to Houston to take on James Harden and the Rockets Monday. Live coverage gets under way at 7:30 PM on MSG.

3 hours ago

Knicks & Chase Interact With the Team's Fans (11/22)

The Knicks do a meet and greet at Chase branch and hang out with their biggest fans.

3 hours ago

The Knicks Fix: The Return of Jose Calderon (11/22)

Alan Hahn breaks down how the return of point guard Jose Calderon will impact the Knicks and much more.

1 day ago

Nothing But Knicks: Tweets of the Week with Jason Smith (11/21)

Knicks forward/center Jason Smith answers fans twitter questions on the latest episode of Nothing But Knicks.

1 day ago

Westchester Knicks Host LA D-Fenders Tuesday on MSG

See NBA D-League action on MSG! Watch as the Westchester Knicks take on the LA D-Fenders Tuesday, with live coverage getting under way at 7 PM.

1 day ago

Fisher On Status of Knicks' Calderon & Bargnani (11/21)

Derek Fisher discusses how Calderon's return will impact the team, the status of Andrea Bargnani and how he is not trying to force either player to return to the lineup before they're ready.

1 day ago

Calderon: It Feels Good to Practice With the Knicks (11/21)

Following practice, Jose Calderon shares how hard it has been to sit on the bench unable to help his teammates, but is positive now that he is moving toward making his Knicks debut.

1 day ago

Smith: Knicks Can Always Improve on Defensive End (11/21)

J.R. Smith talks to the media about what areas the Knicks need to improve on and compares the team's start to the season to last year.

2 days ago

Melo on Knicks' Loss: It Starts With Defense (11/19)

Carmelo Anthony says the Knicks must start figuring it out on defense and get it together after New York's loss to Minnesota.

2 days ago

Knicks React to Loss to Timberwolves (11/19)

Travis Wear, Shane Larkin and J.R. Smith discuss what went wrong for the Knicks in their loss to the Timberwolves.

2 days ago

Fisher on Knicks' Loss: Defense Has to Get It Done For Us (11/19)

Derek Fisher shares his thoughts on the Knicks' loss to the Timberwolves and says the team's defensive effort must be better in future games.

2 days ago

Knicks Lose to Timberwolves: Highlights & Analysis (11/19)

Bill Pidto, Alan Hahn and Wally Szczerbiak break down the highlights from the Knicks' 115-99 loss to the Timberwolves.

2 days ago

Mercedes Stars of the Game: Knicks-Timberwolves (11/19)

Travis Wear and Kevin Martin were named the Mercedes Stars of the Game after the Knicks' loss to the Timberwolves.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Knicks Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Monday, Nov. 24
Monday, Nov. 24
at Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Wednesday, Nov. 26
at Dallas 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 28
at Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 30
Sunday, Nov. 30
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Dec. 2
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 4
Thursday, Dec. 4
vs. Cleveland 8:00 PM Logo
Friday, Dec. 5
Friday, Dec. 5
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 7
Sunday, Dec. 7
vs. Portland 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Tuesday, Dec. 9
at New Orleans 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 10
Wednesday, Dec. 10
at San Antonio 8:00 PM Logo
Friday Dec. 12
Friday Dec. 12
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 14
Sunday, Dec. 14
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 16
Tuesday, Dec. 16
vs. Dallas 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 18
Thursday, Dec. 18
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Phoenix 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 21
Sunday, Dec. 21
at Toronto 3:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 25
Thursday, Dec. 25
vs. Washington 12:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Sacramento 10:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 28
Sunday, Dec. 28
at Portland 9:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at LA Clippers 6:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
vs. Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 5
Monday, Jan. 5
at Memphis 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Wednesday, Jan. 7
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 8
Thursday, Jan. 8
vs. Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 15
Thursday, Jan. 15
vs. Milwaukee (London) 3:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. New Orleans 5:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Wednesday, Jan. 21
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 23
Friday, Jan. 23
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 24
Saturday, Jan. 24
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 26
Monday, Jan. 26
vs. Sacramento 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Jan. 28
vs. Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
at Indiana 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 1
Sunday, Feb. 1
vs. LA Lakers 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
at Brooklyn 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday., Feb. 7
Saturday., Feb. 7
vs. Golden State 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
at Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 4
at Indiana 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 7
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 9
at Denver 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Utah 9:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at LA Lakers 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Golden State 10:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sunday, Mar. 15
at Phoenix 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 19
Thursday, Mar. 19
vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sunday, Mar. 22
at Toronto 4:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 25
vs. LA Clippers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 27
Friday, Mar. 27
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Wednesday, Apr. 1
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sunday, Apr. 5
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 8
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Apr. 13
Monday, Apr. 13
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Wednesday, Apr. 15
vs. Detroit 8:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us