Knicks Features

Latest Video

7 hours ago

Melo on Knicks' Win: We Spoiled Cavs' Night (10/30)

Carmelo Anthony tells Tina Cervasio that the Knicks' mental strength was one of the key factors in their win over the Cavaliers.

8 hours ago

Amar'e: Knicks Want to Build on This Win (10/30)

Amar'e Stoudemire says the Knicks executed well on both ends of the floor in their win over the Cavaliers.

8 hours ago

Acy Reacts to Knicks' Win Over Cavs (10/30)

Quincy Acy talked to reporters after recording 10 rebounds in the Knicks' 95-90 win over the Cavaliers.

8 hours ago

Fisher: Everybody Contributed to Knicks' Win (10/30)

After recording his first win as a head coach, Derek Fisher speaks to the media and explains how the the Knicks bounced back from their Opening-Night defeat.

10 hours ago

Knicks Host Hornets Sunday on MSG

The Knicks return home to The Garden for a matchup against Kemba Walker and the Charlotte Hornets Sunday. Live coverage gets under way at 7 PM on MSG.

1 day ago

Knicks Lose to Bulls in Season Opener: Highlights & Analysis (10/29)

Al Trautwig, Alan Hahn and Wally Szczerbiak break down the action from the Knicks' 104-80 season-opening loss to the Bulls.

1 day ago

Fisher Reacts to Knicks' Season-Opening Loss (10/29)

Derek Fisher speaks to the media on what went wrong for the Knicks after the first quarter in their loss to the Bulls.

1 day ago

Stoudemire on What Bulls Did to Disrupt Knicks (10/29)

Amar'e Stoudemire talks about the Knicks' struggles in the opener after a strong start against the Bulls.

1 day ago

Melo Discusses Knicks' Effort in Season-Opening Loss to Bulls (10/29)

Carmelo Anthony explains what the Bulls did to force the Knicks' errors and how the team can bounce back next game against Cleveland.

1 day ago

Sounds of the Game: Knicks-Bulls (10/29)

Check out the sights and sounds from the Knicks-Bulls season opener at The Garden.

1 day ago

Larkin: Knicks Didn't Execute on Offense (10/29)

Shane Larkin speaks to the media after making his first NBA start in the Knicks' 104-80 season-opening loss to the Bulls.

1 day ago

Acy on Knicks' Loss: We Have to Learn From This (10/29)

Quincy Acy shares his thoughts on the Knicks' season-opening loss to the Bulls and what the team needs to do in order to improve in the games ahead.

1 day ago

Knicks Foxwoods Final Five Moment: Aldrich Slams It Home (10/29)

Cole Aldrich slams home two points against the Bulls in the final minutes of the fourth quarter.

1 day ago

Mercedes Stars of the Game: Knicks-Bulls (10/29)

Amar'e Stoudemire and Taj Gibson were named the Mercedes Stars of the Game after the Knicks' season-opening loss to the Bulls.

1 day ago

A New York Minute: Taylor Swift at Knicks-Bulls (10/29)

Actress and singer/songwriter Taylor Swift speaks to Jill Martin about her song "Welcome to New York" and her new album, 1989.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Knicks Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Thursday, Oct. 30
Thursday, Oct. 30
at Cleveland 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 2
Sunday, Nov. 2
vs. Charlotte 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 4
Tuesday, Nov. 4
vs. Washington 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 5
Wednesday, Nov. 5
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 7
Friday, Nov. 7
at Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 8
Saturday, Nov. 8
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Nov. 10
Monday, Nov. 10
vs. Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 12
Wednesday, Nov. 12
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 14
Friday, Nov. 14
vs. Utah 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 16
Sunday, Nov. 16
vs. Denver 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 18
Tuesday, Nov. 18
at Milwaukee 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 19
Wednesday, Nov. 19
at Minnesota 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 22
Saturday, Nov. 22
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Nov. 24
Monday, Nov. 24
at Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Wednesday, Nov. 26
at Dallas 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 28
at Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 30
Sunday, Nov. 30
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Dec. 2
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 4
Thursday, Dec. 4
vs. Cleveland 8:00 PM Logo
Friday, Dec. 5
Friday, Dec. 5
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 7
Sunday, Dec. 7
vs. Portland 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Tuesday, Dec. 9
at New Orleans 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 10
Wednesday, Dec. 10
at San Antonio 8:00 PM Logo
Friday Dec. 12
Friday Dec. 12
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 14
Sunday, Dec. 14
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 16
Tuesday, Dec. 16
vs. Dallas 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 18
Thursday, Dec. 18
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Phoenix 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 21
Sunday, Dec. 21
at Toronto 3:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 25
Thursday, Dec. 25
vs. Washington 12:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Sacramento 10:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 28
Sunday, Dec. 28
at Portland 9:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at LA Clippers 6:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
vs. Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 5
Monday, Jan. 5
at Memphis 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Wednesday, Jan. 7
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 8
Thursday, Jan. 8
vs. Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 15
Thursday, Jan. 15
vs. Milwaukee (London) 3:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. New Orleans 5:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Wednesday, Jan. 21
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 23
Friday, Jan. 23
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 24
Saturday, Jan. 24
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 26
Monday, Jan. 26
vs. Sacramento 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Jan. 28
vs. Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
at Indiana 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 1
Sunday, Feb. 1
vs. LA Lakers 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
at Brooklyn 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday., Feb. 7
Saturday., Feb. 7
vs. Golden State 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
at Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 4
at Indiana 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 7
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 9
at Denver 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Utah 9:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at LA Lakers 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Golden State 10:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sunday, Mar. 15
at Phoenix 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 19
Thursday, Mar. 19
vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sunday, Mar. 22
at Toronto 4:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 25
vs. LA Clippers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 27
Friday, Mar. 27
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Wednesday, Apr. 1
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sunday, Apr. 5
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 8
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Apr. 13
Monday, Apr. 13
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Wednesday, Apr. 15
vs. Detroit 8:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us