Knicks Features

Latest Video

1 hour ago

Knicks Foxwoods Final Five Moment: J.R. Ties It With :0.9 Left (11/26)

J.R. Smith drains a dramatic jumper with less than a second left to force the game into overtime against the Mavs.

3 hours ago

Friday Night Knicks on MSG: New York Visits OKC

New York wraps up the road trip with a big game against the Thunder in OKC on Friday Night Knicks. Complete coverage begins at 7:30 PM on MSG.

4 hours ago

Knicks and The Garden of Dreams Hold Thanksgiving Dinner

The Knicks hold a special Thanksgiving Dinner with The Garden of Dreams Foundation, as they hand out meals to the needy.

5 hours ago

Carmelo Anthony: Made in NY Tuesday on MSG

Get a unique insider's look at Melo's free agency tour on the 30-minute special Tuesday on MSG at 10:30 PM after Knicks basketball.

8 hours ago

Westchester Knicks in Action Monday on MSG+

Watch the Knicks of tomorrow battle the Erie Bayhawks in NBA D-League action Monday on MSG+ at 7 PM.

8 hours ago

Nothing But Knicks: Off the Bench With Shane Larkin (11/26)

Shane Larkin talks to Alan Hahn about growing up and playing baseball as a youngster.

10 hours ago

The Knicks Fix Video Blog: Damaris Lewis on NBA Style (11/26)

Sports Illustrated model Damaris Lewis joins Alan Hahn to talk about style in the NBA and the numerous players who love to show off their fashion sense.

10 hours ago

The Knicks Fix Video Blog: Damaris Lewis Talks MSG's Tie Game (11/26)

Sports Illustrated model Damaris Lewis chats with Alan Hahn and gives him advice on how to step up his "Tie Game" with other MSG personalities.

1 day ago

Houston on Westchester Knicks & Antetokounmpo's Status (11/25)

Westchester Knicks GM Allan Houston explains Thanasis Antetokounmpo's status with the Knicks D-League affiliate and whether he'll be called up to the NBA team.

1 day ago

Westchester Knicks Coach Kevin Whitted Mic'd Up (11/25)

Hear what Westchester Knicks coach Kevin Whitted had to say while wearing a microphone during a game.

1 day ago

Thanasis' Nasty Block for Westchester Knicks (11/25)

Thanasis Antetokounmpo records his third block of the first half against the Los Angeles D-Fenders.

1 day ago

Beginnings Sneak Peek: J.R. Smith

In this clip from Beginnings, J.R. Smith goes back to the basketball courts he learned to play on. Catch the premiere of Beginnings: J.R. Smith Sunday at 11 PM after Knicks basketball on MSG.

1 day ago

Knicks Fall to Rockets: Highlights & Analysis (11/24)

Wally Szczerbiak, Alan Hahn and Bill Pidto break down the Knicks' valiant effort in the defeat to Houston after losing Carmelo Anthony in the second quarter.

1 day ago

Larkin: Knicks Got Frustrated in Second Half (11/24)

Shane Larkin reacts to New York's effort during the third quarter and what went wrong in the fourth that ultimately led to the team falling to the Rockets.

1 day ago

Fisher on Knicks Loss to Rockets & Melo's Injury (11/24)

Derek Fisher explains why the Knicks could not close out the game when they had the lead late and discusses the injury which forced Carmelo Anthony to leave in the second quarter.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Knicks Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Friday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 28
at Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 30
Sunday, Nov. 30
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Dec. 2
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 4
Thursday, Dec. 4
vs. Cleveland 8:00 PM Logo
Friday, Dec. 5
Friday, Dec. 5
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 7
Sunday, Dec. 7
vs. Portland 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Tuesday, Dec. 9
at New Orleans 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 10
Wednesday, Dec. 10
at San Antonio 8:00 PM Logo
Friday Dec. 12
Friday Dec. 12
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 14
Sunday, Dec. 14
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 16
Tuesday, Dec. 16
vs. Dallas 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 18
Thursday, Dec. 18
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Phoenix 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 21
Sunday, Dec. 21
at Toronto 3:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 25
Thursday, Dec. 25
vs. Washington 12:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Sacramento 10:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 28
Sunday, Dec. 28
at Portland 9:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at LA Clippers 6:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
vs. Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 5
Monday, Jan. 5
at Memphis 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Wednesday, Jan. 7
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 8
Thursday, Jan. 8
vs. Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 15
Thursday, Jan. 15
vs. Milwaukee (London) 3:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. New Orleans 5:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Wednesday, Jan. 21
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 23
Friday, Jan. 23
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 24
Saturday, Jan. 24
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 26
Monday, Jan. 26
vs. Sacramento 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Jan. 28
vs. Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
at Indiana 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 1
Sunday, Feb. 1
vs. LA Lakers 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
at Brooklyn 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday., Feb. 7
Saturday., Feb. 7
vs. Golden State 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
at Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 4
at Indiana 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 7
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 9
at Denver 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Utah 9:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at LA Lakers 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Golden State 10:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sunday, Mar. 15
at Phoenix 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 19
Thursday, Mar. 19
vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sunday, Mar. 22
at Toronto 4:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 25
vs. LA Clippers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 27
Friday, Mar. 27
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Wednesday, Apr. 1
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sunday, Apr. 5
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 8
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Apr. 13
Monday, Apr. 13
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Wednesday, Apr. 15
vs. Detroit 8:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us