Knicks Features

Latest Video

57 minutes ago

Knicks Foxwoods Final Five Moment: Melo Nails the Winner (10/22)

Carmelo Anthony seals the Knicks' win with a game-winning shot against the Wizards at The Garden.

1 hour ago

Starks on Westchester Knicks (10/22)

Knicks great John Starks talks about the NBA Development League Westchester Knicks and what fans should expect from the team.

2 hours ago

A New York Minute: Seanie Monahan at Knicks-Wizards (10/22)

Boxer and Long Islander Seanie Monahan talks to Jill Martin at halftime of the Knicks-Wizards preseason game at The Garden.

2 hours ago

Knicks' Shumpert Gets Emmy Award for His 'Beginnings' Episode (10/22)

Al Trautwig presents Iman Shumpert with a New York Emmy Award for his part in the MSG show "Beginnings," which was recognized earlier this year for outstanding sports programming.

3 hours ago

Knicks Wrap Up Preseason vs. Raptors Friday on MSG

The Knicks finish their preseason schedule with a matchup against the Raptors in Montreal Friday. Live coverage gets under way at 7:30 PM on MSG.

14 hours ago

The Knicks Fix Video Blog: Spike Lee, Part I (10/22)

Spike Lee joins Alan Hahn to discuss their expectations for the Knicks this season and how first time coach Derek Fisher will fare.

1 day ago

Fisher on Knicks' Injury Concerns (10/21)

Derek Fisher shares injury updates on Andrea Bargnani, Jose Calderon and J.R. Smith, sheds light on a fixed starting lineup and looks ahead towards the team's next preseason game.

1 day ago

Fisher: Knicks Need to be Consistent (10/21)

Derek Fisher discusses New York's practice habits, Andrea Bargnani's injury status and how the team needs to become stable in their offensive and defensive principles.

1 day ago

Knicks' Calderon on Calf Injury (10/21)

Jose Calderon shares an update on the injury he suffered in Monday's preseason game and discusses what the Knicks need to improve upon before the regular season tips off.

1 day ago

Hardaway Jr.: Knicks Will Get Better (10/21)

Tim Hardaway Jr. speaks to reporters about the preseason loss to Milwaukee, how the team can sure up their defensive effort and why the Knicks will be much better when the regular season rolls around.

1 day ago

The Knicks Fix - Episode 1: Michael Rapaport (10/21)

Actor and director Michael Rapaport joins Alan Hahn to discuss all things Knicks, both past and present, and his upcoming ESPN documentary, "30 for 30: When The Garden Was Eden," about the Knicks' championship teams in the 70s.

1 day ago

Melo: Knicks Still Trying to Find a Rhythm (10/20)

Wearing a pretty slick hat in the locker room after the game, Carmelo talks about the Knicks' performance vs. the Bucks, his readiness to start the regular season and Amar'e playing center.

1 day ago

Stoudemire on Playing Center in Knicks' Triangle (10/20)

Amar'e Stoudemire talks about playing center in the triangle offense and the possibility of being the starter at the five for the Knicks.

2 days ago

Breaking Down Knicks' Play Against Bucks (10/20)

Alan Hahn examines the Knicks' improved ball movement and the solid play of Amar'e Stoudemire at center in the preseason game vs. Milwaukee.

2 days ago

Shumpert on What Knicks Need to Clean Up Before Season (10/20)

Iman Shumpert talks about the Knicks' struggles defensively in the loss to Milwaukee and the team's conditioning level.

See More All Videos

2014-15 Knicks Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time Network
Friday, Oct. 24
Friday, Oct. 24
At Toronto (Preseason) 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday Oct. 29
Wednesday Oct. 29
vs. Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Oct. 30
Thursday, Oct. 30
at Cleveland 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 2
Sunday, Nov. 2
vs. Charlotte 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 4
Tuesday, Nov. 4
vs. Washington 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 5
Wednesday, Nov. 5
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 7
Friday, Nov. 7
at Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 8
Saturday, Nov. 8
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Nov. 10
Monday, Nov. 10
vs. Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 12
Wednesday, Nov. 12
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 14
Friday, Nov. 14
vs. Utah 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 16
Sunday, Nov. 16
vs. Denver 1:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Nov. 18
Tuesday, Nov. 18
at Milwaukee 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 19
Wednesday, Nov. 19
at Minnesota 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Nov. 22
Saturday, Nov. 22
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Nov. 24
Monday, Nov. 24
at Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Wednesday, Nov. 26
at Dallas 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Nov. 28
Friday, Nov. 28
at Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Nov. 30
Sunday, Nov. 30
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Tuesday, Dec. 2
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 4
Thursday, Dec. 4
vs. Cleveland 8:00 PM Logo
Friday, Dec. 5
Friday, Dec. 5
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 7
Sunday, Dec. 7
vs. Portland 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Tuesday, Dec. 9
at New Orleans 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 10
Wednesday, Dec. 10
at San Antonio 8:00 PM Logo
Friday Dec. 12
Friday Dec. 12
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 14
Sunday, Dec. 14
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Tuesday, Dec. 16
Tuesday, Dec. 16
vs. Dallas 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 18
Thursday, Dec. 18
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 20
Saturday, Dec. 20
vs. Phoenix 1:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 21
Sunday, Dec. 21
at Toronto 3:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Dec. 25
Thursday, Dec. 25
vs. Washington 12:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 27
at Sacramento 10:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Dec. 28
Sunday, Dec. 28
at Portland 9:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Wednesday, Dec. 31
at LA Clippers 6:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 2
Friday, Jan. 2
vs. Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sunday, Jan. 4
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 5
Monday, Jan. 5
at Memphis 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 7
Wednesday, Jan. 7
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 8
Thursday, Jan. 8
vs. Houston 8:00 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 10
Saturday, Jan. 10
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 15
Thursday, Jan. 15
vs. Milwaukee (London) 3:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 19
Monday, Jan. 19
vs. New Orleans 5:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 21
Wednesday, Jan. 21
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Jan. 23
Friday, Jan. 23
vs. Orlando 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Jan. 24
Saturday, Jan. 24
at Charlotte 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Jan. 26
Monday, Jan. 26
vs. Sacramento 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Jan. 28
vs. Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Jan. 29
Thursday, Jan. 29
at Indiana 8:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 1
Sunday, Feb. 1
vs. LA Lakers 2:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Feb. 3
Tuesday, Feb. 3
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 6
Friday, Feb. 6
at Brooklyn 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday., Feb. 7
Saturday., Feb. 7
vs. Golden State 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, Feb. 9
Monday, Feb. 9
at Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 20
Friday, Feb. 20
vs. Miami 7:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Feb. 22
Sunday, Feb. 22
vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Feb. 25
at Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Feb. 27
Friday, Feb. 27
at Detroit 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Feb. 28
Saturday, Feb. 28
vs. Toronto 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, March 4
Wednesday, March 4
at Indiana 7:00 PM Logo
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 7
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Monday, March 9
Monday, March 9
at Denver 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Tuesday, Mar. 10
at Utah 9:00 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 12
Thursday, Mar. 12
at LA Lakers 10:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 14
Saturday, Mar. 14
at Golden State 10:30 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sunday, Mar. 15
at Phoenix 9:00 PM Logo
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Tuesday, Mar. 17
vs. San Antonio 7:30 PM Logo
Thursday, Mar. 19
Thursday, Mar. 19
vs. Minnesota 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 20
Friday, Mar. 20
at Philadelphia 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Mar. 22
Sunday, Mar. 22
at Toronto 4:00 PM Logo
Monday, Mar. 23
Monday, Mar. 23
vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 25
vs. LA Clippers 7:00 PM Logo
Friday, Mar. 27
Friday, Mar. 27
vs. Boston 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Mar. 28
Saturday, Mar. 28
at Chicago 8:00 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 1
Wednesday, Apr. 1
vs. Brooklyn 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 3
Friday, Apr. 3
at Washington 7:00 PM Logo
Sunday, Apr. 5
Sunday, Apr. 5
vs. Philadelphia 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 8
vs. Indiana 7:30 PM Logo
Friday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 10
vs. Milwaukee 7:30 PM Logo
Saturday, Apr. 11
Saturday, Apr. 11
at Orlando 7:00 PM Logo
Monday, Apr. 13
Monday, Apr. 13
at Atlanta 7:30 PM Logo
Wednesday, Apr. 15
Wednesday, Apr. 15
vs. Detroit 8:00 PM Logo

From The Boards

  • Loading board posts...

Follow Us