Liberty

  • Sunday, May 19, 2013

    Liberty 2014 Season Schedule

    Date Opponent Game Time Network
    Fri., May. 16
    at Connecticut Sun
    7:00 PM --
    Sat., May. 17
    vs. Chicago Sky
    7:00 PM --
    Sat., May 24 at Minnesota Lynx
    8:00 PM --
    Tue., May 27
    vs. Seattle Storm
    7:00 PM --
    Fri., May 30
    at Washington Mystics
    7:00 PM --
    Sat., May 31
    at Indiana Fever
    7:00 PM --
    Thu., June 5
    vs. San Antonio Silver Stars
    7:00 PM --
    Sun., June 8
    vs. Washington Mystics 3:00 PM --
    Tue., June 10
    at Tulsa Shock
    12:30 PM --
    Fri., June 13
    vs. Connecticut Sun 7:30 PM --
    Sun., June 15
    at Connecticut Sun
    1:00 PM --
    Wed., June 18
    at Chicago Sky
    12:30 PM --
    Fri., June 20
    at Atlanta Dream
    7:30 PM --
    Sun., June 22
    vs. Atlanta Dream 3:00 PM --
    Fri., June 27
    vs. Chicago Sky 7:30 PM --
    Sun., June 29
    vs. Connecticut Sun 3:00 PM --
    Tue., July 1
    vs. Tulsa Shock
    7:00 PM --
    Sun., July 6
    vs. Minnesota Lynx
    2:00 PM --
    Wed., July 9
    at San Antonio Silver Stars
    8:00 PM --
    Fri., July 11
    vs. Los Angeles Sparks
    7:30 PM --
    Wed., July 16
    vs. Atlanta Dream
    11:00 AM --
    Wed., July 23
    at Los Angeles Sparks
    10:30 PM --
    Thu., July 24
    at Seattle Storm
    10:00 PM --
    Sat., Jul 26
    at Phoenix Mercury 10:00 PM --
    Tue., July 29
    vs. Washington Mystics
    7:00 PM --
    Thu., July 31
    at Chicago Sky
    8:00 PM --
    Sun., Aug. 3
    at Atlanta Sky 3:00 PM --
    Tue., Aug. 5
    at Washington Mystics 7:00 PM --
    Fri., Aug. 8
    vs.Connecticut Sun
    7:30 PM --
    Sun., Aug. 10
    vs. Indiana Fever 3:00 PM --
    Tue, Aug. 12
    vs. Phoenix Mercury
    7:00 PM --
    Thu., Aug. 14
    at Indiana Fever
    7:00 PM --
    Sat., Aug. 16
    at Washington Mystics 7:00 PM --
    Sun., Aug. 17
    vs. Indiana Fever 6:00 PM --

    Complete Liberty Coverage