Rangers

  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014

    Rangers 2014-15 Season Schedule

    PRESEASON SCHEDULE

    Date Opponent
    Game Time Network
    Monday, Sept. 22 vs. New Jersey
    7 PM
    MSG
    Friday, Sept. 26
    at Chicago
    8:30 PM
    MSG
    Monday, Sept. 29
    vs. Philadelphia
    7 PM MSG
    Tuesday, Sept. 30
    at Philadelphia
    7 PM MSG
    Friday, Oct. 3
    vs. Chicago
    7 PM MSG
    Saturday, Oct. 4 at New Jersey 7 PM
    MSG

    REGULAR SEASON

    Date Opponent Game Time Network/Stats
    Thursday, Oct. 9 at St. Louis
    8 PM MSG
    Saturday, Oct. 11 at Columbus 7 PM MSG
    Sunday, Oct. 12 vs. Toronto 7 PM MSG
    Tuesday, Oct. 14 vs. Islanders 7 PM MSG
    Thursday, Oct. 16
    vs. Carolina 7 PM MSG
    Sunday, Oct. 19 vs. San Jose 5 PM MSG
    Tuesday, Oct. 21 at New Jersey 7 PM MSG
    Saturday, Oct. 25 at Montreal 7 PM MSG
    Monday, Oct. 27 vs. Minnesota 7 PM MSG
    Saturday, Nov. 1 vs. Winnipeg 7 PM MSG
    Monday, Nov. 3 vs. St. Louis 7 PM MSG
    Wednesday, Nov. 5 vs. Detroit 8 PM NBCSN
    Saturday, Nov. 8 at Toronto 7 PM MSG2
    Sunday, Nov. 9 vs. Edmonton 6 PM MSG
    Tuesday, Nov. 11 vs. Pittsburgh 7 PM MSG
    Thursday, Nov. 13 vs. Colorado 7 PM MSG
    Saturday, Nov. 15 at Pittsburgh 7 PM MSG
    Monday, Nov. 17 vs. Tampa Bay 7 PM MSG
    Wednesday, Nov. 19 vs. Philadelphia 8 PM NBCSN
    Friday, Nov. 21 at Buffalo 7 PM MSG
    Sunday, Nov. 23 vs. Montreal 7 PM MSG
    Wednesday, Nov. 26 at Tampa Bay 7:30 PM MSG2
    Friday, Nov. 28 at Philadelphia 1 PM NBC
    Saturday, Nov. 29 vs. Philadelphia 1 PM MSG
    Monday, Dec. 1 vs. Tampa Bay 7 PM MSG
    Saturday, Dec. 6 at Detroit 7 PM MSG
    Monday, Dec. 8 vs. Pittsburgh 7 PM MSG
    Saturday, Dec. 13 at Vancouver 10 PM MSG
    Sunday, Dec. 14 at Edmonton 9:30 PM MSG+
    Tuesday, Dec. 16 at Calgary 9 PM MSG+
    Saturday, Dec. 20 at Carolina 7 PM MSG
    Sunday, Dec. 21 vs. Carolina 7 PM MSG
    Tuesday, Dec. 23 vs. Washington 7 PM MSG
    Saturday, Dec. 27 vs. New Jersey 7 PM MSG
    Monday, Dec. 29 at Dallas 8:30 PM MSG
    Wednesday, Dec. 31 at Florida 6 PM MSG2
    Saturday, Jan. 3 vs. Buffalo 7 PM MSG
    Wednesday, Jan. 7 at Anaheim 10:30 PM MSG
    Thursday, Jan. 8 at Los Angeles 10:30 PM MSG
    Saturday, Jan. 10 at San Jose 10 PM MSG
    Tuesday, Jan. 13 vs. Islanders 7 PM MSG
    Thursday, Jan. 15  at Boston 7 PM MSG
    Friday, Jan. 16 at Columbus 7 PM MSG
    Sunday, Jan. 18 at Pittsburgh 12:30 PM NBC
    Tuesday, Jan. 20 vs. Ottawa 7 PM MSG
    Tuesday, Jan. 27 at Islanders 7 PM MSG
    Thursday, Jan. 29 vs. Montreal 7 PM MSG
    Saturday, Jan. 31 vs. Carolina 7 PM MSG
    Monday, Feb. 2 vs. Florida 7 PM MSG
    Wednesday, Feb. 4 vs. Boston 8 PM NBCSN
    Saturday, Feb. 7 at Nashville 3 PM MSG
    Sunday, Feb. 8 vs. Dallas 5 PM MSG
    Tuesday, Feb. 10 at Toronto 7:30 PM MSG
    Thursday, Feb. 12 at Colorado 9 PM MSG
    Saturday, Feb. 14 at Arizona 8 PM MSG
    Monday, Feb. 16 at Islanders 7 PM MSG
    Thursday, Feb. 19 vs. Vancouver 7 PM MSG
    Sunday, Feb. 22 vs. Columbus 7:30 PM MSG
    Tuesday, Feb. 24 vs. Calgary 7 PM MSG
    Thursday, Feb. 26 vs. Arizona 7 PM MSG
    Saturday, Feb. 28 at Philadelphia 8 PM NBC
    Monday, Mar. 2 vs. Nashville 7 PM MSG
    Wednesday, Mar. 4 at Detroit 8 PM NBCSN
    Sunday, Mar. 8 at Chicago 7:30 PM NBC/NBCSN
    Tuesday, Mar. 10 at Islanders 7 PM MSG2
    Wednesday, Mar. 11 at Washington 8 PM NBCSN
    Saturday, Mar. 14 at Buffalo 7 PM MSG
    Sunday, Mar. 15 vs. Florida 5 PM MSG
    Wednesday, Mar. 18 vs. Chicago 8 PM NBCSN
    Saturday, Mar. 21 at Carolina 7 PM MSG
    Sunday, Mar. 22 vs. Anaheim 7:30 PM NBCSN
    Tuesday, Mar. 24 vs. Los Angeles 7 PM MSG
    Thursday, Mar. 26 at Ottawa 7:30 Pm MSG
    Saturday, Mar. 28 at Boston 1 PM MSG
    Sunday, Mar. 29 vs. Washington 3 PM MSG
    Tuesday, Mar. 31 at Winnipeg 8 PM MSG
    Thursday, Apr. 2 at Minnesota 8 PM MSG
    Saturday, Apr. 4 vs. New Jersey 7 PM MSG
    Monday, Apr. 6 vs. Columbus 7 PM MSG
    Tuesday, Apr. 7 at New Jersey 7 PM MSG
    Thursday, Apr. 9 vs. Ottawa 7 PM MSG
    Saturday, Apr. 11 at Washington 3 PM MSG

    VISIT RANGERS TEAM PAGE