Rangers

  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015

    Rangers 2014-15 Season Schedule

    RANGERS-LIGHTNING EASTERN CONFERENCE FINAL SERIES SCHEDULE
    All games are preceded by Rangers Gamenight & followed by Rangers Postgame on MSG


    CLICK FOR RADIO STATION LISTINGS

    Date Opponent Game Time/Result Network/Video Series
    Saturday, May 16
    Game 1: vs. Tampa Bay
    W, 2-1
    Video & Stats NYR Lead 1-0
    Monday, May 18 Game 2: vs. Tampa Bay
    L, 6-2 Video & Stats Tied 1-1
    Wednesday, May 20 Game 3: at Tampa Bay
    L, 6-5 (OT) Video & Stats TB Leads 2-1
    Friday, May 22 Game 4: at Tampa Bay
    W, 5-1 Video & Stats Series Tied 2-2
    Sunday, May 24 Game 5: vs. Tampa Bay
    L, 2-0 Video & Stats TB Leads 3-2
    Tuesday, May 26 Game 6: at Tampa Bay
    W, 7-3 Video & Stats Series Tied 3-3
    Friday, May 29 Game 7: vs. Tampa Bay
    8:00 PM NBCSN --

    *= if necessary

    RANGERS-CAPITALS: SECOND-ROUND SERIES SCHEDULE

    Date Opponent Game Time/Result Network/Video Series
    Thursday, April 30
    Game 1: vs. Washington
    L, 2-1 Video & Stats WSH Leads 1-0
    Saturday, May 2
    Game 2: vs. Washington
    W, 3-2 Video & Stats Tied 1-1
    Monday, May 4 Game 3: at Washington
    L, 1-0 Video & Stats WSH Leads 2-1
    Wednesday, May 6 Game 4: at Washington
    L, 2-1 Video & Stats WSH Leads 3-1
    Friday, May 8
    Game 5: vs. Washington
    W, 2-1 (OT) Video & Stats WSH Leads 3-2
    Sunday, May 10 Game 6: at Washington
    W, 4-3
    Video & Stats
    Tied 3-3
    Wednesday, May 13
    Game 7: vs. Washington
    W, 2-1 (OT) Video & Stats NYR Wins 4-3

    RANGERS-PENGUINS: FIRST-ROUND SERIES SCHEDULE

    Date Opponent Game Time/Result Network/Video Series
    Thursday, April 16 Game 1: vs. Pittsburgh
    W, 2-1 Video & Stats NYR Lead 1-0
    Saturday, April 18 Game 2: vs. Pittsburgh L, 4-3 Video & Stats Tied 1-1
    Monday, April 20 Game 3: at Pittsburgh W, 2-1 Video & Stats NYR Lead 2-1
    Wednesday, April 22 Game 4: at Pittsburgh W, 2-1 (OT) Video & Stats NYR Lead 3-1
    Friday, April 24 Game 5: vs. Pittsburgh W, 2-1 (OT) Video & Stats NYR Win 4-1


    REGULAR-SEASON SCHEDULE

    Date Opponent Game Time Network
    Thursday, Oct. 9 at St. Louis
    W, 3-2 Video
    Saturday, Oct. 11 at Columbus L, 5-2 Video
    Sunday, Oct. 12 vs. Toronto L, 6-3 Video
    Tuesday, Oct. 14 vs. Islanders L, 6-3 Video
    Thursday, Oct. 16
    vs. Carolina W, 2-1 (SO) Video
    Sunday, Oct. 19 vs. San Jose W, 4-0 Video
    Tuesday, Oct. 21 at New Jersey W, 4-3 (OT) Video
    Saturday, Oct. 25 at Montreal L, 3-1 Video
    Monday, Oct. 27 vs. Minnesota W, 5-4 Video
    Saturday, Nov. 1 vs. Winnipeg L, 1-0 (SO) Video
    Monday, Nov. 3 vs. St. Louis L, 4-3 (SO) Video
    Wednesday, Nov. 5 vs. Detroit W, 4-3 (OT) Video
    Saturday, Nov. 8 at Toronto L, 5-4 Video
    Sunday, Nov. 9 vs. Edmonton L, 3-1 Video
    Tuesday, Nov. 11 vs. Pittsburgh W, 5-0 Video
    Thursday, Nov. 13 vs. Colorado L, 4-3 (SO) Video
    Saturday, Nov. 15 at Pittsburgh L, 3-2 (SO) Video
    Monday, Nov. 17 vs. Tampa Bay L, 5-1 Video
    Wednesday, Nov. 19 vs. Philadelphia W, 2-0 Video
    Sunday, Nov. 23 vs. Montreal W, 5-0 Video
    Wednesday, Nov. 26 at Tampa Bay L, 4-3 Video
    Friday, Nov. 28 at Philadelphia W, 3-0
    Video
    Saturday, Nov. 29 vs. Philadelphia W, 5-2
    Video
    Monday, Dec. 1 vs. Tampa Bay L, 6-3 Video
    Saturday, Dec. 6 at Detroit L, 3-2 Video & Stats
    Monday, Dec. 8 vs. Pittsburgh W, 4-3 (OT)
    Video & Stats
    Saturday, Dec. 13 at Vancouver W, 5-1 Video & Stats
    Sunday, Dec. 14 at Edmonton W, 2-0 Video & Stats
    Tuesday, Dec. 16 at Calgary W, 5-2 Video & Stats
    Saturday, Dec. 20 at Carolina W, 3-2 (SO) Video & Stats
    Sunday, Dec. 21 vs. Carolina W, 1-0 Video & Stats
    Tuesday, Dec. 23 vs. Washington W, 4-2 Video & Stats
    Saturday, Dec. 27 vs. New Jersey W, 3-1 Video & Stats
    Monday, Dec. 29 at Dallas L, 3-2 Video & Stats
    Wednesday, Dec. 31 at Florida W, 5-2 Video & Stats
    Saturday, Jan. 3 vs. Buffalo W, 6-1 Video & Stats
    Wednesday, Jan. 7 at Anaheim W, 4-1 Video & Stats
    Thursday, Jan. 8 at Los Angeles W, 4-3 Video & Stats
    Saturday, Jan. 10 at San Jose W, 2-1 Video & Stats
    Tuesday, Jan. 13 vs. Islanders L, 3-0 Video & Stats
    Thursday, Jan. 15  at Boston L, 3-0 Video & Stats
    Friday, Jan. 16 at Columbus W, 2-1 Video & Stats
    Sunday, Jan. 18 at Pittsburgh W, 5-2
    Final Stats
    Tuesday, Jan. 20 vs. Ottawa W, 3-2 (OT) Video & Stats
    Tuesday, Jan. 27 at Islanders L, 4-1 Video & Stats
    Thursday, Jan. 29 vs. Montreal L, 1-0 Video & Stats
    Saturday, Jan. 31 vs. Carolina W, 4-1 Video & Stats
    Monday, Feb. 2 vs. Florida W, 6-3 Video & Stats
    Wednesday, Feb. 4 vs. Boston W, 3-2 Video & Stats
    Saturday, Feb. 7 at Nashville L, 3-2 Video & Stats
    Sunday, Feb. 8 vs. Dallas L, 3-2 (OT) Video & Stats
    Tuesday, Feb. 10 at Toronto W, 5-4 Video & Stats
    Thursday, Feb. 12 at Colorado W, 6-3 Video & Stats
    Saturday, Feb. 14 at Arizona W, 5-1 Video & Stats
    Monday, Feb. 16 at Islanders W, 6-5 Video & Stats
    Thursday, Feb. 19 vs. Vancouver L, 5-4 (SO) Video & Stats
    *Friday, Feb. 20 at Buffalo W. 3-1 Video & Stats
    Sunday, Feb. 22 vs. Columbus W, 4-3 (SO) Video & Stats
    Tuesday, Feb. 24 vs. Calgary W, 1-0 Video & Stats
    Thursday, Feb. 26 vs. Arizona W, 4-3 Video & Stats
    Saturday, Feb. 28 at Philadelphia L, 4-2
    Video & Stats
    Monday, Mar. 2 vs. Nashville W, 4-1 Video & Stats
    Wednesday, Mar. 4 at Detroit L, 2-1 (OT) Game Stats
    Sunday, Mar. 8 at Chicago W, 1-0 (OT)
    Game Stats
    Tuesday, Mar. 10 at Islanders W, 2-1 Video & Stats
    Wednesday, Mar. 11 at Washington W, 3-1 Game Stats
    Saturday, Mar. 14 at Buffalo W, 2-0 Video & Stats
    Sunday, Mar. 15 vs. Florida W, 2-1 Video & Stats
    Wednesday, Mar. 18 vs. Chicago L, 1-0 Video & Stats
    Saturday, Mar. 21 at Carolina W, 3-2 (SO) Video & Stats
    Sunday, Mar. 22 vs. Anaheim W, 7-2 Video & Stats
    Tuesday, Mar. 24 vs. Los Angeles L, 4-2 Video & Stats
    Thursday, Mar. 26 at Ottawa W, 5-1 Video & Stats
    Saturday, Mar. 28 at Boston L, 4-2
    Video & Stats
    Sunday, Mar. 29 vs. Washington L, 5-2
    Video & Stats
    Tuesday, Mar. 31 at Winnipeg W, 3-2 Video & Stats
    Thursday, Apr. 2 at Minnesota W, 3-2 Video & Stats
    Saturday, Apr. 4 vs. New Jersey W, 6-1
    Video & Stats
    Monday, Apr. 6 vs. Columbus W, 4-3 Video & Stats
    Tuesday, Apr. 7 at New Jersey W, 4-2 Video & Stats
    Thursday, Apr. 9 vs. Ottawa L, 3-0 Video & Stats
    Saturday, Apr. 11 at Washington W, 4-2
    Video & Stats

    VISIT RANGERS TEAM PAGE