The Game 365

  • Friday, March 20, 2015

    Sabres 2014-15 Season Schedule

    Date Opponent Game Time Local TV Zone 2 Local TV Zone 3
    Thursday, Oct. 9 vs. Columbus
    L, 3-1 Video --
    Saturday, Oct. 11 at Chicago L, 6-2 Video --
    Monday, Oct. 13 vs. Anaheim L, 5-1 Video --
    Tuesday, Oct. 14
    at Carolina W, 4-3 (SO) -- --
    Friday, Oct. 17 vs. Florida L, 1-0 Video --
    Saturday, Oct. 18 vs. Boston L, 4-0
    Video --
    Wednesday, Oct. 22 at Anaheim
    L, 4-1 -- --
    Thursday, Oct. 23 at Los Angeles L, 2-0 -- --
    Saturday, Oct. 25 at San Jose W, 2-1 -- --
    Tuesday, Oct. 28 at Toronto
    L, 4-0 -- --
    Thursday, Oct. 30
    vs. Boston
    L, 3-2 (OT) Video --
    Saturday, Nov. 1 at Pittsburgh
    L, 5-0 Video --
    Sunday, Nov. 2 vs. Detroit W, 3-2 (SO) Video --
    Wednesday, Nov. 5 vs. Montreal L, 2-1 (SO) Video --
    Friday, Nov. 7 vs. Edmonton L, 3-2 Video --
    Saturday, Nov. 8 vs. Pittsburgh L, 6-1 Video --
    Tuesday, Nov. 11 at St. Louis
    L, 6-1 -- --
    Thursday, Nov. 13 at Minnesota L, 6-3 Video --
    Saturday, Nov. 15 vs. Toronto W, 6-2
    Video
    --
    Tuesday, Nov. 18 vs. San Jose W, 4-1 -- --
    Saturday, Nov. 22 at Washington W, 2-1 Video --
    Wednesday, Nov. 26 vs. Winnipeg L, 2-1 Video --
    Friday, Nov. 28 vs. Montreal W, 2-1 Video --
    Saturday, Nov. 29 at Montreal W, 4-3 (SO) Video --
    Tuesday, Dec. 2 vs. Tampa Bay W, 2-1 (SO) -- --
    Thursday, Dec. 4 at Tampa Bay L, 5-0 Video --
    Saturday, Dec. 6 at Florida L, 3-2 Video & Stats --
    Tuesday, Dec. 9 vs. Los Angeles W, 1-0 Game Stats --
    Thursday, Dec. 11 vs. Calgary
    W, 4-3 Video & Stats --
    Saturday, Dec. 13 vs. Florida W, 4-3 (OT)
    Video & Stats
    --
    Monday, Dec. 15 vs. Senators
    W, 5-4 (SO) Video & Stats --
    Tuesday, Dec. 16 at Winnipeg
    L, 5-1 Video & Stats --
    Saturday, Dec. 20
    vs. Colorado
    L, 5-1 Video & Stats --
    Sunday, Dec. 21 at Boston L, 4-3 (OT) Video & Stats --
    Tuesday, Dec. 23 at Detroit L, 6-3 Video & Stats --
    Saturday, Dec. 27 vs. Islanders
    W, 4-3 (SO) Video & Stats --
    Monday, Dec. 29 at Ottawa L, 5-2
    Video & Stats --
    Wednesday, Dec. 31 vs. Tampa Bay L, 5-1 Video & Stats --
    Friday, Jan. 2 vs. Florida L, 2-0
    Video & Stats --
    Saturday, Jan. 3 at Rangers L, 6-1
    Video & Stats --
    Tuesday, Jan. 6 at New Jersey
    L, 4-1 Video & Stats --
    Thursday, Jan. 8 at Carolina L, 5-2 Video & Stats --
    Friday, Jan. 9 at Tampa Bay L, 2-1
    Video & Stats --
    Tuesday, Jan. 13 vs. Detroit L, 3-1 Video & Stats --
    Thursday, Jan. 15 vs. Minnesota L, 7-0 Video & Stats --
    Saturday, Jan. 17 vs. Philadelphia
    L, 4-3 Video & Stats --
    Sunday, Jan. 18 at Detroit L, 6-4 Game Stats --
    Tuesday, Jan. 27 at Calgary L, 4-1 Video & Stats --
    Thursday, Jan. 29 at Edmonton L, 3-2 Video & Stats --
    Friday, Jan. 30 at Vancouver L, 5-2 Video & Stats --
    Tuesday, Feb. 3 at Montreal W, 3-2 Video & Stats --
    Thursday, Feb. 5 vs. St. Louis L, 3-0 Video & Stats --
    Saturday, Feb. 7 vs. Dallas W, 3-2 Video & Stats --
    Sunday, Feb. 8 vs. Islanders L, 3-2 Video & Stats --
    Tuesday, Feb. 10 vs. Ottawa L, 2-1 Video & Stats --
    Sunday, Feb. 15 vs. Philadelphia L, 2-1 Game Stats --
    Tuesday, Feb. 17 at New Jersey L, 2-1 (SO) Game Stats --
    Thursday, Feb. 19 at Philadelphia W, 3-2 (SO) Game Stats --
    *Friday, Feb. 20 vs. Rangers L, 3-1 Video & Stats --
    Sunday, Feb. 22 vs. Nashville L, 2-1 (SO) Video & Stats --
    Tuesday, Feb. 24 at Columbus W, 4-2
    Video & Stats --
    Thursday, Feb. 26 vs. Vancouver W, 6-3 Video & Stats --
    Saturday, Feb. 28  at Florida L, 5-3 Video & Stats --
    Tuesday, March 3 at Tampa Bay
    L, 3-0 Video & Stats --
    Friday, March 6 at Ottawa L, 3-2 Video & Stats --
    Saturday, March 7 at Washington L, 6-1 Video & Stats --
    Wednesday, March 11 at Toronto
    L, 4-3 (SO) Video & Stats --
    Saturday, March 14 vs. Rangers L, 2-0 Video & Stats --
    Monday, March 16 vs. Washington L, 4-3 (SO) Game Stats --
    Tuesday, March 17 at Boston W, 2-1 (SO) Game Stats --
    Friday, March 20 vs. New Jersey L, 3-1 Video & Stats --
    Saturday, March 21 at Nashville L, 3-0 Video & Stats --
    Monday, March 23 at Dallas L, 4-3 Video & Stats --
    Thursday, March 26 vs. Arizona L, 4-3 (OT) Video & Stats --
    Saturday, March 28 at Colorado L, 5-3 Video & Stats --
    Monday, March 30 at Arizona W, 4-1 Video & Stats --
    Wednesday, April 1 vs. Toronto W, 4-3 Video & Stats --
    Friday, April 3 vs. Chicago
    L, 4-3 Video & Stats --
    Saturday, April 4 at Islanders L, 3-0 Video & Stats --
    Monday, April 6 vs. Carolina W, 4-3 Video & Stats --
    Friday, April 10 at Columbus
    L, 4-2 Video & Stats --
    Saturday, April 11 vs. Pittsburgh L, 2-0 Video & Stats --

    * Rescheduled game -- originally scheduled for 11/21/14 but was postponed due to weather

    COMPLETE SABRES COVERAGE