NYC venues — In light of Monday morning’s incident, we strongly discourage guests from bringing unnecessary bags. More.

Back

ELF The Musical | The Theater at MSG | Save up to 35%*

Offer Code: BBOXDEC

Save up to 35%*
*Valid on select tickets and performances.

Eligible Performances:
CLICK HERE for Wednesday, Dec. 13 at 7:00 p.m.
CLICK HERE for Thursday, Dec. 14 at 11:00 a.m.
CLICK HERE for Thursday, Dec. 15 at 11:00 a.m.
CLICK HERE for Sunday, Dec. 17 at 6:00 p.m.
CLICK HERE for Tuesday, Dec. 19 at 7:00 p.m.
CLICK HERE for Wednesday, Dec. 20 at 2:00 p.m.
CLICK HERE for Wednesday, Dec. 20 at 7:00 p.m.
CLICK HERE for Thursday, Dec. 21 at 7:00 p.m.
CLICK HERE for Thursday, Dec. 22 at 2:00 p.m.
CLICK HERE for Thursday, Dec. 22 at 7:00 p.m.
CLICK HERE for Tuesday, Dec. 26 at 6:00 p.m.
CLICK HERE for Thursday, Dec. 28 at 1:00 p.m.
CLICK HERE for Thursday, Dec. 28 at 6:00 p.m.
CLICK HERE for Friday, Dec. 29 at 1:00 p.m.
CLICK HERE for Friday, Dec. 29 at 6:00 p.m.
See full schedule

ELF The Musical is the hilarious tale of Buddy, who crawls into Santa’s bag of gifts as a child and is mistakenly transported to the North Pole. Buddy grows up thinking he’s an elf, but between his lousy toy-making abilities and enormous size, he begins to realize he’s not like the others. With Santa’s blessing, Buddy sets off on a whirlwind journey through New York City to find his birth father and learn about his past. With mayhem, mischief, and laughs-a-plenty, this fresh and funny holiday classic is sure to make everyone embrace their inner ELF.

*Valid on select tickets and performances. Offer not valid on previously purchased tickets and cannot be combined with any other offer. 8 ticket max per order. Discount is calculated off of the original box office price. Service charges apply to telephone and internet orders. All sales are final—no refunds or exchanges. Offer may be revoked or modified at any time without notice and is subject to availability. Other restrictions may apply. Offer expires December 29, 2017. Accessible and companion seats are available via the Disabled Services Department at 212.465.6034. ©2017 MSG Sports & Entertainment, LLC. All rights reserved.